Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


28 year old man | Philadelphia, PA, USA | Seeking women 21-34 within 25 miles of Chester, PA

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 14

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'11" (180cms)
Christian / Catholic
No Way
Social Drinker
Energetic Traveler

In his own words

I love to live an active and adventurous lifestyle. I enjoy being outdoors, traveling and exercising. I am currently running and training in preparation for a few races this year such as the Philly Electric Run, (possibly) the Color Run and the Tough Mudder run. I also enjoy rock climbing, kayaking and the occasional sky dive. As I said I enjoy [[traveling]] and recently came back from gallivanting in Europe visiting places such as Amsterdam, Prague and London. It's amazing how many awesome people you meet in a tucked away hostel! I am a huge nerd, goofy, dorky and passionate. I believe any successful relationship should consist on witty banter, sarcasm and lots of humor. Laughing is easily one of the best things ever. I am very goal driven and know what I want in life. I enjoy my job (not many people can say that), and my close group of friends. I think that I look better in person than I do in photos. As you can imagine it can be a downfall on here. I am currently teaching myself new languages both verbal and technological (I told you I was a nerd). I am very family oriented and enjoy occasionally going home to jump back into the bickering and sarcasm. I like the Walking Dead. I often wonder how I would handle myself in a zombie apocalypse. Remember, rule 1: Cardio. (For those who don't get it - I am huge sports fan. I like the Philly teams but have nostalgic fandom (Yes, I made that word up) for the San Francisco 49ers. I don't have a car because gas sucks and biking is a way better means of getting around in the city. Oh yeah, I live in center city-ish. I like puns. I am a neat freak and OCD about certain things. I may be one of few that enjoy cleaning. Weird, I know. I have an insatiable urge to constantly watch HGTV. I have no idea why. I would like a girl that is laid back, knows what she wants and has a killer smile. I am one to be friends first and see where that takes us.

His interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Dining out , Gardening/Landscaping , Movies/Videos , Exploring new areas , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing , Video games , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Cycling, Football, Golf, Running, Skiing, Swimming, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines

I exercise 5 or more times per week.




I like Dogs

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

I haven't been living in the city long so I have been feeling out a few different places, but I always enjoy going to a hometown game or a local pub


Arcadia University, Glenside, PA

Favorite things

I enjoy exercising and running in races. I got a bike when I moved down here so I enjoy biking everywhere as well. The city has a lot to off so my favorite things to do will continue to be experiences that transpire in the city.

For fun

exercising, sports, traveling, hanging with friends, movies, running

Last read

Fall of the Roman Empire



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'11" (180cms) 5'2" (157cms) to 5'10" (177cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown Blue, Brown, Green, Hazel
Hair: Dark brown Auburn / Red, Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Dark blonde
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: I'll tell you later No preference
Income: $50,001 to $75,000 Less Than $25,000, $25,001 to $35,000, $35,001 to $50,000, $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Someday Someday
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
Faith: Christian / Catholic No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree No preference
computing technology with a minor in business administration