Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


58 year old man | Los Angeles, CA, USA | Seeking women 40-55 within 35 miles of Santa Monica, CA

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 10

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
Probably not
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'9" (175cms)
Christian / Catholic
No Way
Social Drinker
Nothing lasts forever except now...

In his own words it possible to be easy going and somewhat drama free but also passionate about a variety of things? If so, then that would be me. I don't usually gravitate toward drama unless there is a point to it or it is accomplishing something meaningful. I'm hopeful not just for attraction and passion but also compatability. Plain simple: looking for the love of my life:) I'm okay with my current single status and could be okay with it forever but I know it would be far more rewarding to share life with someone whom there was a connection. Hopefully, she would have a good sense of humor and possess a harmonious side even when/if things get rocky. I'm told my humor is quite dry. Without humor I dont think I could get through life very easily. I have a perfectionist side but sometimes things just are not perfect and this is where humor can play a big role...ok sounds corny but I'd like to share with someone the day to day challenges life presents along with the joy and excitement it brings as well. i'd like to meet someone who is somewhat independent but also emotionally available and hopeful as I am for a great awesome future. I belong to a classy golf club. Fitness and energy level play an important role in my life. Im not ready to just be a spectator yet! Oh and I'm not looking to be be an e- mail buddy....:)

His interests

Alumni connections , Coffee and conversation , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Basketball, Billiards / Pool, Dancing, Golf, Other types of exercise, Running, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines, Yoga

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I like Dogs

Political views


Favorite hot spots

I love the reworked downtown San Diego, staying at the Hyatt with a view of the Coronado bridge. Maybe walking to a Padres game from there at petco park...I also love Sydney, monterrey(Calif), hawaii...


University of Southern California, Los Angeles, CA

Favorite things

Musically i enjoy R&B and pop. CSI (too bad Grissom is gone), 48 hours Mystery, Fox News and History Channel rank high for TV favorites. There are very few foods I wont eat...

For fun

I'm passionate about golf and have traveled to play golf either as part of a vacation or in a tournament. I'm a huge Chargers (football) fan, enjoy going to movies...listening to music (but not rap) :) love working out and going on walks.

Last read

"The Stars Shine Down"(Sidney Sheldon) "Trunk Music" "The Lifeguard", "Cross Country" by James Patterson.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'9" (175cms) 5'0" (152cms) to 5'6" (167cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Light brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No preference
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Financial / Accounting / Real Estate No preference
Im in the insurance business and also merging into real estate projects.
Income: $100,001 to $150,000 No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No Yes, and they sometimes live at home
Wants kids: Probably not Not sure
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Im Irish & Italian. I was born in Fort Hood, Texas while dad was in the military. Shortly after that we moved to San Diego where I grew up. Then to USC and the sigma chi fraternity. I've been in L.A. since.
Faith: Christian / Catholic No preference
Im not a practicing catholic but try to make a visit every couple of weeks and pray just about everyday.
Languages: Spanish No preference
Education: Some college Some college
I attended USC on a golf scholarship and a member of Sigma Chi. I'm still in contact with many whom I went to school with. Politically Im conservative and unlike some others i dont enjoy a healthy debate on the subject.