Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


43 year old man | Charlotte, NC, USA | Seeking women 29-41 within 50 miles

Active within 5 days

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 7

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
6'3" (190cms)
Christian / Protestant
No Way
Social Drinker
Tall, Dark, and White Teeth.

In his own words

Wow, these headline phrases sure are tough. I really appreciate a good sense of humor, and don't mind laughing at myself (no ego problems of course). My career is very important to me. I feel energized heading to work everyday, especially since my offiice is now a block away from my fantastic townhome. I recently became a partner at my current place of employment, where the dream of being my own boss finally came true! Insurance sales is a field that no one dreams about going into, but is one that has provided me with a way to service and make a pretty good living. (monogrammed shirts and everything). Here are some of my passions: Carolina basketball (i have been known to assault the t.v. during a duke game), college/pro football, visiting historic sites, the carribean, hot sauce, hot wings, and flavored coffees. I can't function without my morning coffee, splenda no sweet n' lo. Partner wise, no real checklist, simply someone with a similar drive to succeed, self-confident, who likes to have fun and enjoy life as it comes. Attending Church on a regular basis with me and a faith in Christ is also important. Did I mention the hallmark card reading out loud in the park every third thursday? Just checking to see if you paid attention.

His interests

Alumni connections , Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Dining out , Music and concerts , Playing sports , Political interests , Religion/Spiritual , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Basketball, Billiards / Pool, Football, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I have Dogs

Political views


Favorite hot spots

Charleston, S.C. is like a second home due to my family being from there. Char Bar 7 near my house has great food and pretty nice atmosphere patio wise.


East Carolina University, Greenville, NC

Favorite things

you have to really enjoy good humor to appreciate my music tastes, which ranges from slick rick's greatest hits to sammy haggar (before van halen). i am a big fan of trader joe's cereal bars (blueberry) is that too much info?

For fun

I work out twice a week with a personal trainer, weekends are normally spent heading down to Charleston for a quick visit, or catching a good football or (UNC)basketball game either live or on t.v. with friends

Last read

Bill O'Reilly Killing Lincoln and Killing Kennedy. I am in the process of trying to read both at the same time. Another cool feature about me is the ability to read more than one book at a time.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 6'3" (190cms) 5'0" (152cms) to 6'1" (185cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Hazel Black, Blue, Green, Hazel
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Sales / Marketing No preference
I help companies market their employee benefits, such as healthcare, dental, life insurance, etc. High deductible health plan discussion is a really cool first date topic by the way. Please ask me about Obama Care after 2 beers.
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely, Someday
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Asian, Native American, White / Caucasian, Other
I am a mix like most Americans, primarily German, Scotch, with a little bit of indian (the kind with feathers) thrown in. I guess that is why I tan easily.
Faith: Christian / Protestant Christian / Catholic, Christian / Protestant, Christian / Other
I grew up Southern Baptist, but now attend Forest Hills Church, which is non-denominational. Going to Church is something I did not take serious for most of my adult life, but now consider an important factor in a relationship.
Languages: English No preference
Education: Bachelors degree Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
BA in Communications/P.R. from East Carolina no less. History minor if you really want to dig into my resume.