Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


57 year old woman | Jackson Belden, OH, USA | Seeking men 48-56 in Canton, Ohio, United States

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos

Her details

Widow / Widower
Have kids:
I'll tell you later
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
I'll tell you later
5'7" (170cms)
Christian / Other
No Way
Looking for my new best friend.....are you out there?

In her own words

Hi I'm a fun, loving, joyful person. I like the finer things in life that I have been blessed with, but my life is simple.My motto is People are important; things are nice to have. I am easy to get along with. Not moody; can't do drama....unless of course it's in a movie. I love to laugh and have a good time. I like hanging out in blue jeans but I also enjoy getting dressed up and going to dinner and the theater. I enjoy learning new things and exploring new places. I love to travel...I pack light...let's go! I am looking for someone to share all the great things life has to offer. Always better to do it with someone who you call a friend, partner and the love of your life. I am looking for a man who knows who he is and is comfortable with himself. If you love to have fun, laugh and enjoy life then we will have a great time no matter what we are doing. I need honesty and faithfulness from a mate. So if you are interested, what are you waiting for, contact me...I don't bite! Thanks for checking out my blessed in your journey! .

Her interests

They haven't told us their interests yet.

Send them a note to change that!


I like Other

I don't have time for pets. I do like dogs, cats, horses and fish.

Favorite hot spots

I really enjoy travel. Going to new places and exploring! Mountains, beaches, old cities, out of the way places, big cities! Spending time with people who are special to me. Experiencing's an adventure that is meant to be shared!

Favorite things

I like most music except rap and heavy metal. Action, comdey, romance, and drama films. I don't do horror. My favorite shows are NCIS (love Abbey), Shark Tank, Modern Marvels and How it's Made. Food: Italian - American - Chinese & Mexican.

For fun

I enjoy movies, museums, football, motocross, cars,concerts, hiking,playing cards, bike riding, traveling is a favorite, hanging out with friends and family. I like both rain and snow storms, perferably on a sofa not driving in a car!

Last read

Holy Bible every day. Mysteries, drama, biographies, informational and how it works. Entrepreneur, INC, and Money Magazines. Get my news online or Fox at night. Back of cereal boxes...just checking to see if you are paying attention!



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'7" (170cms) 5'7" (170cms) to 6'0" (182cms)
Body type: I'll tell you later Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Blue No preference
Hair: Light brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Never Never, Social Drinker
Occupation: Travel / Hospitality / Transportation No preference
Club Manager of a Banquet Center. Also own my own Event Planning Business. And I rehab old homes.
Income: I'll tell you later $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Widow / Widower Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: I'll tell you later No preference
Wants kids: No Probably not, No
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
Welsh, Dutch and Italian Proud to be an American!
Faith: Christian / Other Christian / Catholic, Christian / Protestant, Spiritual but not religious, Christian / Other
I am a child of Almighty God. Jesus is my Lord and Savior. Follow his Word, live in his Grace, I am blessed and prosperous, healed and whole. I am the daughter he loves!
Languages: English English
Education: Graduate degree Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree
School of Hard Knocks and a life time of experience. Considering going back to school and doing something new with my next 50 years!