Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


36 year old woman | Blackwood, NJ, USA | Seeking men 30-42 in Deptford, New Jersey, United States

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
I'll tell you later
Wants kids:
I'll tell you later
White / Caucasian
Body type:
I'll tell you later
3'0" (91cms)
I'll tell you later
I'll tell you later
I'll tell you later
We will see :)

In her own words

I hate talking about myself but here goes.... I enjoy doing anything outside, I love, love baseball especially the Yankees but I will watch any team, the shore in the summer, my electric blanket in the winter, my blond moments, my total inability to drive, I like to mow the lawn, and use the weed wacker! I can even work the choke from a cold start :) anything that makes me laugh! I have a great group of friends that I enjoy hanging out with, my family, we are close. As to what I am looking for well... chivalry should not be dead, if I know how to use the lawn mower, leaf blower and other various instruments you should definitely know as well. Someone laid back who is comfortable with who they are as a person, I like my free time, so I hope they would have interests that they enjoy outside of the relationship. I will never ask you to go clothes, or shoe shopping I enjoy doing that by myself and you probably wouldn't be much help anyway :)

Her interests

They haven't told us their interests yet.

Send them a note to change that!

Sports & exercise

Running, Yoga

I exercise 5 or more times per week.


Don't display my sign


I like Cats, Dogs, Horses

If you own a snake we probably shouldn't date.

Favorite hot spots

I will go just about anywhere and do not really have a favorite.

Favorite things

Keurig, I was not a believer but I can't live without it now! I have a wide variety of interests and they can be very random.

For fun

I like going to the movies, out to dinner or with my friends, running, yoga and yard work (yes it is my way of getting in a work out with out using the gym) I prefer being outside as much as possible.

Last read

This is going to sound silly, but the Richard Burton diaries I enjoy reading as a hobby so anything that is witty or funny interests me. I also love the classics any Jane Austen, Sherlock Holmes, The Great Gatsby, The Bostonians.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 3'0" (91cms) 3'0" (91cms) to 3'0" (91cms)
Body type: I'll tell you later No preference
Eyes: Green No preference
Hair: Dark blonde No preference
Smoke: I'll tell you later No Way, Occasionally
Drink: I'll tell you later Never, Social Drinker, Moderately
Occupation: Financial / Accounting / Real Estate No preference
I am a bean counter
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: I'll tell you later No preference
Wants kids: I'll tell you later Definitely, Someday, Not sure
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Latino / Hispanic, Native American, Pacific Islander, White / Caucasian
Faith: I'll tell you later No preference
Languages: English English
Education: I'll tell you later No preference