Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


31 year old woman | Los Angeles, CA, USA | Seeking men 29-40 within 10 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 9

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'4" (162cms)
No Way
Social Drinker
.chicago always.

In her own words

Outgoing, energetic, and kind-hearted girl who works hard at doing what she loves. I pride myself on being a devoted friend. I love to indulge the senses. I'm unabashed and opinionated and enjoy men of the same ilk. I'd say I'm a nerd at the core. Space? cool. Math? super cool. I am an excellent parallel parker, and surprisingly good at rock, paper, scissors. Terrible at naps. From Chicago and absolutely in love with it still. Avid Chicago sports fan, and well, just an avid Chicago fan. It's part of who i am and i take pride in that. I'm just a nice girl with solid Midwestern values. But as much as i love The Chi, i can't get enough of the sunshine or the ocean here. I'm looking for a man who is confident, funny, and passionate about what he does. Someone who will excite and challenge me and expect the same in return. A man who enjoys stolen moments. Someone who loves music, and enjoys going to live shows. Interests in physical fitness, fine dining, and puzzles are a plus. I'm obsessed with Letterpress - have you Letterpressed? That game is insane.

Her interests

Alumni connections , Book club , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Playing cards , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Dancing, Football, Other types of exercise, Running, Walking / Hiking, Yoga

I exercise 5 or more times per week.




I like Dogs

Political views


Favorite hot spots

The Fonda is my favorite venue in LA; Tiki Ti is my favorite bar; my new favorite food spot is Taco Zone; and my favorite place to be is the ocean. I also love my job, so I love to be at work.

Favorite things

Am I supposed to put books and films and such here? If so: The Daily Show; The Godfather; Fight Club; Radiohead; Frank Ocean; The Wire; The West Wing; Boardwalk Empire; Michael Chabon. Inquire with additional questions.

For fun

shows; cooking, runs on the beach. i love a good brunch - can't beat a good brunch.

Last read

I'm in a book club with my friends (girls and guys) and we meet once a month and last month I chose David Rakoff's "Half Empty". We get tipsy and expound theories on whatever we feel like. It's great.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'4" (162cms) 5'6" (167cms) to 6'1" (185cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned No preference
Eyes: Green No preference
Hair: Blonde No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way, Occasionally
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Other profession No preference
Music industry executive. I work hard and am lucky enough to do what I love. A lot of my nights are filled with work events, but I enjoy it.
Income: $75,001 to $100,000 No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Someday Definitely, Someday
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: Jewish No preference
More culturally Jewish than religiously Jewish. I host a seder every year with my friends, go to services on the high holidays, but that's about it. I like the customs I learned from my family the most.
Languages: English, Spanish English
Education: Bachelors degree Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral