Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


52 year old man | Artesia, CA, USA | Seeking women 28-51

Active within 24 hours

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 5

His details

Have kids:
Yes, and they live away from home (2)
Wants kids:
Probably not
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
5'11" (180cms)
Christian / Other
No Way
Social Drinker
Honesty, Commitment, Faithfulness & Unconditional Love, 100% ! Anyone Interested?

In his own words

I'm only interested in someone who has a positive outlook on life & want's to enjoy this short time we have here on this earth & in our life time, someone who can make the best of what we are dealt with. I don't like to argue but when there are difference's I like to resolve them quickly & move on to making up,(That part is fun) :-) My friends would discribe me as a giver, always doing things for others & willing to help out in anyway that I can. For fun I like going to the river, attending live concerts, watching Nascar. I also enjoy doing handyman things around the house, it gives me a chance to use all these tools that I have, so I won't mind the honey do list. I've been divorced for just over19yrs now and I welcome the desire to be married again to that one & only for the rest of my life, someone who takes their vows seriously.(To be continued).

His interests

Coffee and conversation , Dining out , Gardening/Landscaping , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas

Sports & exercise

Auto racing / Motorcross, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Golf, Other types of exercise, Skiing




I like Birds, Cats, Dogs, Exotic Pets

I love animals and if I ever win the Lotto my first choice for donations will be towards helping animals (The abused pets mostly). I love dogs the most because they're always happy to see you, (Mans best friend).

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

I love going to concerts, small cafes, the river, car and truck shows, speedways.

Favorite things

My Pick-up truck radio staions are preset to 93.1, 95.5, 97.1, 98.7, 101.1, 106.7 for the type of music I like to listen too. I'll sometimes listen to country but have to be in the mood for it. Favorite food is mexican and also anything on the bbq.

For fun

Anything and everything as long as it's with good company. I'd like to find that one special girl to spend my free time with.

Last read

Popular Science, but i'm not much of a reader unless I'm trying to fall asleep.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'11" (180cms) 4'10" (147cms) to 5'8" (172cms)
Body type: About average Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Hazel No preference
Hair: Dark blonde No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way, Occasionally
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Travel / Hospitality / Transportation No preference
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Divorced Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: Yes, and they live away from home (2) No preference
Wants kids: Probably not Probably not, No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Latino / Hispanic, Pacific Islander, White / Caucasian
Faith: Christian / Other No preference
Raised old fashion, a one woman man, faithful, trustworthy, and very affectionate.
Languages: English English
Education: High school No preference