Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!

alwaysfun2bwith_

49 year old man | Snellville, GA, USA | Seeking women 39-53 within 50 miles

Active within 3 days

Forward his profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 6

His details

Relationship:
Divorced
Have kids:
Yes, and they sometimes live at home (2)
Wants kids:
No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Slender
Height:
6'1" (185cms)
Faith:
Spiritual but not religious
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
Hey there and thanks for stopping by. If...

In his own words

Hey there and thanks for stopping by. If you're looking for an interesting, out of the box, fun to be around kinda man, here I am. I'm an easy going guy with a great sense of humor who loves to laugh, be playful, and joke around. A positive person who enjoys life and a man with a good heart. My pictures are current and not a selfie taken in the bathroom with my shirt off ;) Living a healthy and active lifestyle is important to me and I'm seeking the same in my partner. I workout daily to stay fit and generally eat well. I'm into traveling and love to be spontaneous and get away for the weekend. I enjoy nice wine and good conversation. I absolutely love the outdoors and enjoy spending time at the beach, the mountains, and being around water. I am very passionate about life. There aren't too many things I don’t enjoy and I’m always up for new adventures and experiences. I'm the proud dad of two amazing teens who I love spending time with. In my free time I wear a black leather suit paired with a mask and fight crime... Seeing if you have a sense of humor here. I'm searching for a woman who is smart, funny, likes to laugh often, is spontaneous and enjoys life. Someone with whom I can have a ridiculously happy and loving relationship. Let’s be each others best friend, have fun, and experience life together... .

His interests

Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Auto racing / Motorcross, Baseball, Basketball, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Football, Inline skating, Other types of exercise, Skiing, Swimming, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines


I exercise 5 or more times per week.


Sign

Taurus

Pets

I like Cats, Dogs, Exotic Pets, Horses, Other

Political views

Some other viewpoint

Favorite hot spots

You'll have to search a bit to find mine =P Whistler BC., Sedona, Vancouver, Colorado, Seattle, our beach house on Hilton Head Island, any mountain getaways, Paris, England, South France, Deals Gap NC., Exploring midtown or anywhere new to me.

College

Georgia State University, Atlanta, GA

Favorite things

Great smiles, local dives, sushi, wine tasting, nature, sunsets, waterfalls, being spontaneous, good friends, sleeping in on weekends, a warm fire on a cold night, sand between my toes, Spending time with my girl ;-]

For fun

Anything outdoors, exploring and discovering new things, supporting our teams, Go Dawgs!, Braves, and Falcons, rock climbing, motorcycles, live music, traveling, spur of the moment getaways, and keeping up with my kids.

Last read

Your profile =P



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Appearance
Height: 6'1" (185cms) 4'10" (147cms) to 6'0" (182cms)
Body type: Slender Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Blue No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Self-Employed / Entrepreneur No preference
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Divorced No preference
Have kids: Yes, and they sometimes live at home (2) Yes, and they sometimes live at home, No, Yes, and they live away from home, Yes, and they live at home
Wants kids: No, but it's OK if my partner has kids Probably not, No, No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Background
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: Spiritual but not religious No preference
Languages: English, Other No preference
Education: Some college No preference