Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


39 year old man | Los Angeles, CA, USA | Seeking women 24-38 within 20 miles

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 7

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Yes, and they sometimes live at home (1)
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
6'1" (185cms)
Christian / Protestant
No Way
Social Drinker
Go on, I dare you.

In his own words

How do you summarize who you are in such a short time?!! Well, here's the key stuff...I'm a loyal lover, looking to find a girl who's as beautiful on the inside as she is on the out. I am honest, dedicated, and passionate about the person I'm with, and only ask for the same in return. I care deeply about the plight of people who suffer unnecessarily around the world and take an active role in a number of philanthropic endeavors. My biggest pet hate is TRAFFIC. Also, I will tell you right up front I'm not into shopping, sorry. If you're looking for someone to stroll around the mall with, please hit next. I would prefer to surprise you with something very nice than walk around a store, or at least have a shopper bring things to you. Life is short, and it's better spent learning about the natural world and your family and friends than going to a mall. My work takes me to interesting places around the world, meeting many familiar faces who you see on TV every day, and I would love to have someone I can trust be a part of that life. I love caring, sincere people who haven't been hardened and desensitized by the superficiality of LA. I am not into brands, I'm into beauty. If I sense drama, I run for the hills, but if you have a sense of humor, you'll always have my attention. I believe mutual respect is one of the most important things in a relationship - it makes a good thing great. Who am I? Well, I am confident, sometimes sensitive, but above all am a partner, protector, and hopefully a perfect gentleman. I believe you find real treasure inside someone's soul, not their bank account. I really hate having to write this stuff. It's not about me, it's about you. I want YOU to ask and be genuinely interested in me than have to write about it. And if you are going to judge me based on trying to write an 'ad', then move on, because relationships are much deeper than that. If we click, I will want to make you happy, make you smile, and enjoy life knowing I always have your back. I'm new to online dating but willing to give it a try and maybe meet someone who's a good match. Hope it's you!

His interests

Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Performing arts , Playing sports , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Baseball, Basketball, Bowling, Cycling, Football, Golf, Hockey, Martial arts, Running, Soccer, Swimming, Tennis / Racquet sports, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines

I exercise 3-4 times per week.


Don't display my sign


I like Cats, Dogs, Horses

I love anything that loves unconditionally.

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Anywhere that takes my breath away and makes me wonder at the natural beauty of the world around us. I've been to 40 countries around the world, it's really about who you're there with to share the experience.

Favorite things

Good entertainment is hard to find....I set the bar high. Definitely NOT into anything involving Jersey Shore, Bachelors/ettes, Kardashians, the usual shabby media whores. I like smart shows like Curb or the X Files. Like hiking in Runyon Canyon.

For fun

Just as happy hanging at home playing scrabble as going to a's all about who you're doing it with. I like sports, good food, fine wine, and exploring foreign cultures.

Last read

Codex Sinaiticus; Squirrel Seeks Chipmunk; Tales From Margaritaville; Ender's Game; A Brief History of Time; I'm a bit of a news and current affairs junkie too, most of my reading is about media affairs. And scripts - at least 10 a week.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 6'1" (185cms) 5'0" (152cms) to 5'9" (175cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Black No preference
Smoke: No Way No preference
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Artistic / Creative / Performance No preference
It's very interesting, totally cool, and doesn't even feel like work, but please don't let that be the reason for you wanting to know me :)
Income: $150,001+ No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: Yes, and they sometimes live at home (1) No preference
Wants kids: Definitely No preference
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: Christian / Protestant No preference
I'm not a Bible basher or self-righteous nut, but if you don't believe there's any power in the planet greater than you, please don't respond. Compassion is one of the greatest virtues. I sometimes pray, but it won't bother me if you don't.
Languages: English, French, Italian, Spanish English
Education: I'll tell you later No preference