Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


41 year old man | San Diego, CA, USA | Seeking women 24-40 within 50 miles of La Jolla, CA

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 11

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
6'2" (187cms)
Christian / Other
No Way
Social Drinker
Guess we proved this wouldn't be awkward...

In his own words

Let me start by saying that my photos are all recent. There are some pics of me on Vacation in Costa Rica which were all taken a month ago. I'm very easy going and try to keep drama and stress to a minimum. I've had a handful of relationships, the longest lasting close to 6 yrs. I've been fortunate and I've had some great relationships, just never great enough to promise forever. I would like to get married, but I just want to do it once, and do it the right way. Unless both people continuously make an effort to make the other happy it just doesn't work... I've lived in San Diego most of my life, with quick stays in Sacramento, and Palm Desert. I lived in Orange County for 6 years, but moved back a few years ago, but still get up that way several times a month. I'm not sure I could ever live very far from the ocean. I love surfing and spending time in the water. I also play basketball and soccer regularly, and I try to stay active and fit, but the gym bores me to death. All the guys drooling over themselves in the mirror or the women in spandex kinda makes me sick, plus I've always been competitive so sports is the perfect outlet. I'm an excellent communicator, and I'm always upfront and honest, and I expect the same with the people in my life. I'm very easy to talk to and there is never any guessing games when it comes to where I stand or what my thoughts are. So far Match has not really been a great experience but I guess it only needs to work out once. Thanks for taking the time to read about me, I hope you find what you're looking for. It's a jungle out there...

His interests

Business networking , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Performing arts , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Basketball, Billiards / Pool, Football, Skiing, Soccer, Tennis / Racquet sports, VolleyBall

I exercise 3-4 times per week.


Don't display my sign


I like Dogs

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Not much of the wild and crazy type anymore. I love Hawaii and have been there several times on surf trips and vacations. Would love to go to Fiji, or go back to Europe. Didn't get to do Prague or Spain the first time.

Favorite things

I do enjoy reading, some favorite books include: River God, Birds of Prey, Without Remorse and The Dogs of Winter. I enjoy watching 2 1/2 men, , The Office, Modern Family, True Blood, Entourage, The West Wing and Always Sunny.

For fun

I enjoy surfing, reading, soccer, basketball, and movies.

Last read

Reading The Burning Land right now by Bernard Cromwell. It's historical fiction, which is my current trend...



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 6'2" (187cms) 5'0" (152cms) to 5'11" (180cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Financial / Accounting / Real Estate No preference
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: Christian / Other No preference
Languages: English No preference
Education: Associates degree No preference