Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!

alwaysaj13

28 year old woman | Duluth, GA, USA | Seeking men 25-35 within 60 miles

Forward her profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 9

Her details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
Definitely
Ethnicity:
Black / African descent
Body type:
About average
Height:
5'4" (162cms)
Faith:
Christian / Other
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
There is a lot you would want to know about me! Just see!!

In her own words

I'm a very driven, outgoing, and ambitious person. I spend a lot of my time thinking about my future and how I can better myself and my those close to me, but don't get me wrong I also like doing things that excite me spur of the moment at times. My family and friends are very important to me and every chance I get I try to get out and do something that enjoys me. I'm looking for someone who has the same family values, who can make me laugh, but who is also well-rounded at the same time. I'm a homebody at heart, but I love to get out and enjoy the city whenever I can. Clubbing is so overrated, I would rather do a nice dinner and movie, or chill with some close friends. I'm not so into sports, but I will more than watch a game or two with that special guy only if you watch some romantic movies with me once in a while. If you would like to know more about me just email me or better yet just give me a wink!! Submitted from mobile

Her interests

Coffee and conversation , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Exploring new areas , Shopping/Antiques , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Billiards / Pool, Bowling


I exercise 1-2 times per week.


Sign

Capricorn

Pets

I like Dogs

I don't have any pets but, my sister has a yorkie that I absolutely adore. I will probably end up getting me a yorkie or another small dog one day.

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

All the local restaurants, local bars, 300, Atlantic Station, Atlantic Truck Park

College

The University of Alabama at Birmingham, Birmingham, AL

Favorite things

Movies, bowling, dining out, relaxing out on the balcony at home, reading a good book, hanging out with family and friends.

For fun

In my free time I love to hang out with family and friends. Relax at home or go to the movies, bowling, or the park

Last read

I'm always reading books related to healthcare, but the last book I read for myself was "The Help".



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'4" (162cms) 5'7" (170cms) to 6'5" (195cms)
Body type: About average Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown Black, Blue, Brown, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Black Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Salt and pepper, Dark blonde
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way, Occasionally
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness Financial / Accounting / Real Estate, Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness, Technical / Science / Computers / Engineering, Law enforcement / Security / Military
I'm a Registered Nurse. I work for a great hospital here in Georgia!
Income: $50,001 to $75,000 $25,001 to $35,000, $35,001 to $50,000, $50,001 to $75,000
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely
Background
Ethnicity: Black / African descent Black / African descent, Latino / Hispanic, White / Caucasian, Other
Faith: Christian / Other Christian / Catholic, Spiritual but not religious, Christian / Other
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
I have an Associate's of Science in Nursing and I am currently in school to obtain my Bachelor's of Science in Healthcare Management.