Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!

always_sunny10

30 year old woman | Toronto, ON, CAN | Seeking men 27-35 within 20 miles

Active within 5 days

Forward her profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 4

Her details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
Someday
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
Height:
5'1" (155cms)
Faith:
I'll tell you later
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
New to the scene, but excited to put myself out there!

In her own words

Hi everyone! As my "headline" reads, I am new to this scene but excited to give it a try. I work in a very female-dominated profession so it can be challenging to meet people within my work setting. I have heard several success stories from friends and family about this site though! Aside from using the generic catch-all descriptions (I figure the majority of us like movies, music, hanging out with friends and laughing), I am excited to meet someone who loves to travel, see live music, cook great food and get outside (snowboarding is a plus, but as long as you are open to letting me teach you, it's all good!). Socially I do the common dinner and drinks with friends, but I am known to try the more obscure things as long as it brings a good laugh (interpretive dance shows, weird art installations, raw food experimentation). I'm a Registered Dietitian so naturally I'm pretty interested in food, health and the controversy that surrounds it all. I love having a good work-life balance and try not to bring my work home with me or "talk shop", which is hard when a lot of your friends are dietitians too :) But I can never say no to a good pint of beer, the occasional greasy poutine or a gigantic piece of cake. I try to offset these indulgences through snowboarding, soccer, golf, yoga and the occasional gym session.

Her interests

Cooking , Dining out , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Golf, Other types of exercise, Running, Soccer, Weights / Machines, Yoga


I exercise 5 or more times per week.


Sign

Aries

Pets

I like Dogs

Favorite hot spots

In Toronto: Danforth Music Hall, the Horseshoe, Dakota Tavern, Sourauren Farmer's Market, Bellwoods Brewery, the Beltline trail In the world (so far): Iceland, Croatia, Guatemala, Turks & Caicos, Australia, my parent's place by the beach

College

University of Guelph, Guelph, ON

Favorite things

Live music (indie, rock, bluegrass, blues, motown, acoustic), yoga, scuba diving, snorkelling, snowboarding, paddle boarding, the beach, cold beer on a hot day, playing records, vintage shopping

For fun

Snowboarding, farmers markets, art galleries, wine and beer tastings, live music

Last read

Scar Tissue by Anthony Kiedis and Larry Sloman



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'1" (155cms) 5'5" (165cms) to 6'5" (196cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned No preference
Eyes: Grey No preference
Hair: Blonde No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness No preference
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Someday Definitely, Someday
Background
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: I'll tell you later No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Graduate degree Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral