Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


29 year old woman | Vacaville, CA, USA | Seeking men 25-35 within 50 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 17

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
5'2" (157cms)
Yes, but trying to quit
Social Drinker
Just a country girl lookin' for her cowboy!

In her own words

I am passionate and very goal oriented, but believe there is more to life than work. I've learned that things don't always go to plan and it's okay to let go. I find happiness in the simple things and can appreciate the beauty of nature and silence. Listening to music seems to fill my heart and express feelings that I cannot always convey. I am constantly pushing myself to the max and aware that balance is what makes the difference. I know a lot of people but only have a few who are truly close to me. Family comes first before anything and is the most important thing. I think love is the greatest gift you could give someone. I guess my friends would say I am a hopeless romantic. I do believe there is someone who is right for you in the world... a soul mate. I am very "A-type" personality and like to have plans and organization in my life but please don't imagine a up tight or snooty person. I love to laugh! I also love food and to cook (not saying that I'm the best at it) I really enjoy athletics and being active. I play volleyball and have played for about 12 years. I have a dog who is currently my main man. He makes me smile and laugh every day. I am hoping to attract a man who knows who he is and where he wants to go. Who isn't afraid of being himself and is honest, considerate, funny, takes the time to smell the roses and is just on the same page as me. I'd like to be with someone who also can appreciate the small things in life and is a family man.... not that they have kids now but definitely wants them. I do not try to have lists but these are things that are important qualities for me.

Her interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Gardening/Landscaping , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Playing cards , Playing sports , Shopping/Antiques , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Basketball, Bowling, Dancing, Football, Running, Swimming, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I have Dogs

I like Cats, Fish

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

I love San Diego, Santa Cruz, Napa Valley, Hawaii, Disneyland, the Redwoods just to name a few.... so many more places I'd like to travel to.


California State University, Sacramento, Sacramento, CA

Favorite things

I love music in general: always something to connects for me ...from Adele to Taking Back Sunday to Jay-Z.... and I forgot country. Country is probably my favorite. Food is amazing and I love to cook and try new things. I kind of go with my heart.

For fun

Music says what I sometimes cannot express. I love movies and hanging out with my friends. I like going to places I've never been to before and really like to be outdoors. I truly try find beauty in the simplicity of what surrounds us.

Last read

I recently graduated nursing school and passed my state board exam! Officially a RN looking for a good job! Hopefully this will be happening in the VERY near future! The future is looking bright! :)



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'2" (157cms) 5'11" (180cms) to 6'2" (187cms)
Body type: About average About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Blue No preference
Hair: Blonde No preference
Smoke: Yes, but trying to quit Occasionally
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Student No preference
I work at as a waitress, bartender and manager... along with going to school full time as a nursing student.
Income: Less Than $25,000 No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely, Someday
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Latino / Hispanic, Native American, White / Caucasian
Faith: Agnostic No preference
Languages: English, Spanish English
Education: Bachelors degree Some college