Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


43 year old man | Decatur, GA, USA | Seeking women 31-45 within 30 miles

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 3

His details

Have kids:
Yes, and they sometimes live at home (2)
Wants kids:
No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
5'6" (167cms)
Spiritual but not religious
No Way
Everyone has something to learn from and teach to everyone else.

In his own words

I guess I could say the normal things like I enjoy travel, live music, etc, but that doesn't really say anything about the deeper parts of me. I am still a romantic, in the truest sense of the word. I am naively optimistic. I much prefer a discussion about someone's beliefs, passions, and life's journey instead of traditional "small talk". I am an extroverted introvert, meaning I am ok with group events, but my preference is smaller, more intimate settings. I have two wonderful teenage daughters with whom I spend as much time as possible. I believe that a good day involves improving one's mind, heart, and soul through learning or creating something new, doing some type of exercise or physical activity, and spending time in meditative self reflection with the goal of making tomorrow better than today. Finally, a goal of creating memories for myself and others has compelled me to sit at the table again to see what cards I am dealt.

His interests

Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Golf, Running, Soccer, Tennis / Racquet sports, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I like Dogs

Due to the travel demands of my career, I am not in a position right now to adopt a new puppy.

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

I'm not sure I know what a hot spot is anymore. Barcelona is my favorite vacation site. Also love visiting New York, Chicago, San Francisco, Austin, and Boston. In ATL, love going to hear music at places like Eddie's Attic or Smith's Olde Bar.


Emory University, Atlanta, GA

Favorite things

Talking and making memories with my two daughters. I am passionate about music, enjoy baking (make a tasty chocolate chip cookie), visiting areas of the world that are new to me, and spending quality time with friends and family.

For fun

In addition to spending as much time as I can with my kids, I enjoy playing guitar, reading, a nice meal with friends, going to concerts, and running.

Last read

Just finished "The Amazing Adventures of Kavalier and Clay". I will read nearly anything if it can hold my attention and usually bounce around between non-fiction, classic literature, modern fiction, and work related topics.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'6" (167cms) 5'2" (157cms) to 5'9" (175cms)
Body type: About average Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Blue No preference
Hair: Auburn / Red No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way, Yes, but trying to quit
Drink: Never Never
Occupation: Executive / Management No preference
Management, Sales, and Marketing Consultant
Income: $150,001+ No preference
Relationship: Divorced No preference
Have kids: Yes, and they sometimes live at home (2) No preference
Wants kids: No, but it's OK if my partner has kids No preference
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
English and Irish, in case the hair color didn't give that away.
Faith: Spiritual but not religious No preference
Episcopalian, but open to learn from all religions.
Languages: English English
Education: Graduate degree Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral