Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


31 year old man | Irvine, CA, USA | Seeking women 21-35 within 50 miles

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 11

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
6'4" (193cms)
Christian / Other
No Way
Social Drinker
Entropy increases in all real processes..... And people wonder what's wrong with society!

In his own words

I am a genuine, caring (sometimes to a fault), goofy, and moderately intelligent individual (the more I learn, the more I realize I dont know). I wear my emotions on my sleeve (usually) and want the best for myself and others. Life is too short to have a list of enemies. I enjoy making new friends, including people in elevators (that's always fun! And waaay less awkward than riding up or down in silence). I was raised old school and plan to stay that way (ie. I always walk on the street side and open doors, etc.). I believe there's a lesson in every experience and I think that humor is one of the best parts of life. I enjoy staying active. During the summer I volunteer at a High School coaching the Water Polo goalies. I also like water skiing, wake boarding, snowboarding, soccer, football and any other sport I can play. I suppose I can group all of my dirtbike and street bike riding in here as well, but the motorcycle thing is on hold until I graduate. I'm a 28 year old student who had a great time experiencing life without a degree and now I'm putting in the time to experience life with a degree. I grew up in Madera Ranchos, CA (near Fresno, Ca). It's pretty country there. After high school I worked in the motorcycle industry for a few years. During that time I got my A.S. Degree in Business Management. I also helped design the worlds fastest drag boat (which is pretty awesome, if I might add)! Through that experience I realized that I needed to go back to school and reach my full potential, which is why I'm here (Irvine, CA) now. I'm double majoring in Mechancal and Aerospace Engineering. I've loved the idea of flight for as long as I can remember and now I get to learn about it everyday! :) I have a pretty awesome family (who doesn't in their opinion?). ... My mom's side is Italian, which means good food, loud animated conversations, and fun gatherings. ... My dad's side is country. Just good ole southern country. They say what's on their mind. Which I enjoy very much! I was forced to go to church when I was young, decided to go to church during High School, and have a healthy fear of God now. He is my Lord and savior and that's all there is to it. I love tinkering with things. Tim Taylor might be my idol. ... or maybe Albert Einstein, but it's a tough call. If something's broke, I'll fix it. I doesn't matter what it is. I'll figure it out and make it work better than it did before. Try me! ;) I'm definitely a 'glass is half full' kind of guy, as opposed to 'half empty', however as I take more engineering classes I am beginning to realize that the glass is actually twice as big as it needs to be! I'm looking forward to meeting some awesome people down here. Statistically, of the millions that live in this general area, there has got to be at least 5 people that have their head on straight. .... I'm not sure if Match is the best place to find them, but I figure it's worth a shot. Best of luck to you all in finding what you're looking for, or maybe better yet, finding what you need.

His interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Hobbies and crafts , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Playing sports , Religion/Spiritual , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Auto racing / Motorcross, Billiards / Pool, Cycling, Dancing, Football, Golf, Hockey, Running, Skiing, Soccer, Swimming, Tennis / Racquet sports, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines

I exercise 3-4 times per week.


Don't display my sign


I like Dogs, Horses

Political views



University of California, Irvine, Irvine, CA

For fun

As a student, my free time is sporadic at best, but when I do have time I enjoy catching up with friends, working on projects, riding my motorcycle, and exploring what LA has to offer since I'm new to the area.

Last read

I read a book once... I can't recall it's name or what it was about, but I'm pretty sure I read one. ... Or maybe I know someone who read one. ... That sounds more likely.... I know someone who read a book!



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 6'4" (193cms) 5'7" (170cms) to 6'2" (187cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Hazel No preference
Hair: Dark brown Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Salt and pepper, Dark blonde, Platinum
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Student No preference
Finishing up my degree in Mechanical and Aerospace Engineering at UCI.
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Someday Definitely, Someday, Not sure
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: Christian / Other Christian / Catholic, Christian / Protestant, Christian / Other
Languages: English English
Education: Associates degree No preference
AS Business Management AS Engineering AS Mathmatics Certificate Entrepreneurship