Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


30 year old woman | Fairview, NJ, USA | Seeking men 25-30 in New Jersey, United States

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 13

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
5'2" (157cms)
Christian / Catholic
No Way
Social Drinker
I am 29 years old. I'm a teacher with a great...

In her own words

I am 29 years old. I'm a teacher with a great sense of humor. My students seem to think I'm funny. I love to laugh, even if it's at myself. I hold strong morals and values and would hope that whomever I am with does too. I believe that trust and honesty are very important in any successful relationship. Another big thing in my life is my family. I am very family oriented. I come from a very big traditional Italian family. So to be able to get along with my family is huge. I am also very motivated and goal oriented. I love to spend time with friends and family, go out to dinner, watch movies, I love watching soccer on Sundays. Soccer and Baseball(NYY) faves! I thought I would give this a try and see if it works. If you think we might click send me a message, I won't bite =) (I promise)

Her interests

Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Dancing, Soccer, Walking / Hiking, Yoga

I exercise 1-2 times per week.




I like Cats, Dogs

But I don't have any.

Political views

Middle of the Road


Montclair State University, Montclair, NJ

Favorite things

Italian food is the best to eat.I love to read. I love shopping.

For fun

Love spending time with family and friends.

Last read

I love reading. It is relaxing and I can escape into someone else's world for a little while. Way too many books to name. But I do love The Time Travelers Wife, anything my Nicholas Sparks, Jodi Picoult etc.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'2" (157cms) 5'5" (165cms) to 6'0" (182cms)
Body type: About average No preference
Eyes: Hazel No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No preference
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Education / Teacher / Professor No preference
elementary school teacher
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely, Someday
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
1st generation Italian.
Faith: Christian / Catholic Christian / Catholic
Roman Catholic
Languages: English, Italian English, Italian
Education: Graduate degree No preference
Just finished my master's program. Very excited.