Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


28 year old man | San Leandro, CA, USA | Seeking women 24-28 within 50 miles

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 1

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
Body type:
About average
5'7" (170cms)
Buddhist / Taoist
No Way
Social Drinker
Hey everyone!! I love to meet new people and enjoy the out doors.

In his own words

HI everyone!!! My name is Alvin. i was born at San Francisco and raise in San Leandro for my whole life and i love it here but i mostly love San Francisco. i am a lay back person with a big heart and i might come off a little weird when you first talk to jk..i am not really a big talker and is quits and shy at the beginning, most of my friend always said i am a quit person when i am around people, i believe that they are right!!! when you get to know me, i am very respectful to everyone and when i say things it will not make sense sometime but after a while it will be funny. i like to help other people when they are down with anything like having a bad day or etc i would just take my time from what i am doing and just listen to them if they need someone to talk too. i am looking for a girl who is lay back and just enjoy life and have fun. but i like when a girl is funny and can talk about things.

His interests

Coffee and conversation , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Exploring new areas , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Basketball, Football, Other types of exercise, Running, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I like Dogs, Other

One day i wish to my a pet of my own like a dog because right now i have no pet at home. i am more of a dogs person because they are fun to be around.

Favorite hot spots

Bars, dining out at a lounge, hanging out with friend and family house

Favorite things

i like to listens to hip-hop, R&B and pop music movies Hangover, American Pie, etc.

For fun

i like to play basketball on my days off from school and work. the one thing i love to go out to different city like San Fransisco where i was born because it a city that i can get away and have time to myself.

Last read

i hardly read but if i do it would be a newspaper.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'7" (170cms) 4'11" (149cms) to 5'4" (162cms)
Body type: About average About average, Curvy, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown Black, Blue, Brown, Green
Hair: Black Black, Light brown, Dark brown
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Law enforcement / Security / Military No preference
I like to become an law enforcement one day because i love helping people and making sure they are safe. I am in college taking Criminal Justice class and i am almost done with it and is really happy about it.
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Someday Someday
Ethnicity: Asian Asian, Latino / Hispanic, Middle Eastern, Native American, Pacific Islander, Other
Faith: Buddhist / Taoist No preference
i am really loyally about my faith in what i belief in and i hope my partner respect my faith like i will to the same with her.
Languages: Chinese, English English
Education: Some college Some college, Graduate degree
I'm in college studying Criminal Justices and just trying to finish up all my courses.