Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


28 year old man | Cedar Rapids, IA, USA | Seeking women 18-30 within 50 miles

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 8

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
Latino / Hispanic
Body type:
5'6" (167cms)
Christian / Catholic
No Way
Social Drinker
My name is Henry and I have finally settle...

In his own words

My name is Henry and I have finally settle here in Cedar Rapids after moving from Los Angeles. So I am ready to go out and have some fun. I can be a little quirky but everyone needs a little silliness in their lives to keep things interesting. I am a lot of fun and always have great ideas on what to do I just have to start making friends. If my friends had one word to describe me i thing it would be "frank". I tend to tell the truth even when i shouldn't. Things just turn out being better when you tell the truth. I am here because i am looking for someone fun to go on dates with. I have loads of things I want to do and its just more fun with someone else. Winter is also too cold in Iowa to be sleeping alone. j/k

His interests

Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Running, Soccer, Yoga

I exercise 1-2 times per week.




I like Other

I've always wanted a turtle but never had the space for it.

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

I like to go on trails and just walk. Unfortunately, it's too cold right now.


Pepperdine University, Malibu, CA

Favorite things

I love soccer and traveling and decided to go to the world cup every four years. I have been able to go to the last two (South Africa and Brazil) and am already saving for Russia. I also write poems but I'm not very good.

For fun

Not much right now, I hate snow and moving to Iowa is starting to lose its charm. I can't wait for spring.

Last read

"The Numbers Game: Why Everything You Know About Soccer Is Wrong" - I love statistics "Everything I Learned About Lean I Learned in the First Grade" - We are going lean at work "Excel for Dummies" - for dummies books are addictive



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'6" (167cms) 4'0" (121cms) to 5'10" (177cms)
Body type: Slender Slender, About average, Curvy, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Black No preference
Smoke: No Way No preference
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Other profession Travel / Hospitality / Transportation
Income: $50,001 to $75,000 No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Someday No preference
Ethnicity: Latino / Hispanic No preference
Faith: Christian / Catholic No preference
Languages: English, Portuguese, Spanish English
Education: Graduate degree No preference