Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!

alv1977

37 year old woman | Everett, WA, USA | Seeking men 31-41 within 50 miles of Mountlake Terrace, WA

Forward her profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 9

Her details

Relationship:
Divorced
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
Someday
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
Height:
5'7" (170cms)
Faith:
Spiritual but not religious
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
Truth be told...

In her own words

I'm a pretty simple woman. I was born in Montana and moved to Washington when I was little. Montana is my roots and I take a couple road trips a year to go visit my dad and my family there. I love it there. I have best friends who mean the world to me, a job I've been at for ten years that I love, and family who are there for me no matter what. I know who I am and what I want and am not afraid of hard work to get it. I'm a hopeless romantic by nature so I truly believe there is a match out there for all of us. There is so many things I enjoy and so very little I don't enjoy. Writing about myself is definitely one of the least favorite things! I'd much rather have a conversation and see where it goes. Good luck and Cheers!

Her interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Gardening/Landscaping , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Performing arts , Playing cards , Playing sports , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Basketball, Cycling, Football, Other types of exercise, Skiing, Swimming, Tennis / Racquet sports, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines, Yoga


I exercise 5 or more times per week.


Sign

Virgo

Pets

I like Dogs

I currently have no pets. I would love to have a dog someday so; if you are a dog owner that's a huge plus!

Political views

Liberal

Favorite hot spots

Wineries, breweries, greenlake, a good sushi place, Montana, the trails, the couch with a fire a good movie or game on, Mexico, anywhere along the coast listening to the waves hunting for sand dollars, clam digging, fishing on the lake, Mt Baker

College

Edmonds Community College, Lynnwood, WA

Favorite things

a good bottle of wine, the ocean, white sandy beaches, the beauty of MT, sushi, famiily and friends.

For fun

hiking, riding my bike on the trails, wine tasting, baking, being at a game or watching one on tv, anywhere with friends having a good time laughing and enjoying life!

Last read

I read the news everyday, ESPN, Better homes and garden and Seattle met are my top magazines. I just finished Gone Girl and watched the movie.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'7" (170cms) 5'10" (177cms) to 6'5" (195cms)
Body type: About average No preference
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No preference
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness No preference
I've worked in health insurance since I was 18 and have moved up the ladder in to contracting. I'm very fortunate to love my job.
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Divorced No preference
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Someday Someday
Background
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
I'm a mix of German/Mexican and I try to claim my Mexican side a lot more.
Faith: Spiritual but not religious No preference
Languages: I'll tell you later No preference
Education: Some college No preference