Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


38 year old man | Costa Mesa, CA, USA | Seeking women 21-44 within 50 miles

Active within 24 hours

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 10

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Yes, and they sometimes live at home (1)
Wants kids:
Other, White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
6'1" (185cms)
Spiritual but not religious
I'll tell you later
Social Drinker
Life is to short to sit around and wait.

In his own words

Here the basics I have a 16 year old son. I work for my family biz. It sucks because family is a pain in the butt. I rent a little house in Costa Mesa. I have lots of tattoos. Great friends who would do anything for me. Life is short to just sit around and wait for that right person to find you. You have to try to find them as well. I may not be perfect but who is. I get lazy some time and just want to hang out and watch a move and just relax. I also love to go out for walks or head off to Disneyland and just act like a goofball. Cant take life to seriously its to short to be serious all the time. I'm looking to find not just a lover but more importantly a best friend and partner. Trust is key in a relationship as well as honesty. I wear my heart on my sleeve as they say. I don't date multiple people i only date one person put all my energy and focus into that and see where it goes. I don't care if you make tones of money or have a nice car dating and life should be about the people not about material possessions and how much money you have. I am a nerd. I am a geek. I am a caring person and a father to my son. I work to much and some times just need a brake. I love to cook. I like to go on trips. I love dive bars and I don't like clubs. I love pulling out one of my classic game systems some time and playing some games I grew up with. If ya want to know more message me. =)

His interests

Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Cooking , Dining out , Gardening/Landscaping , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Performing arts , Playing cards , Political interests , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Video games , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Cycling, Golf, Other types of exercise, Skiing, Walking / Hiking

I exercise 5 or more times per week.




I have Cats

I love dogs. But there like having a toddler for 15 years. Where as cats are like having a roommate.

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Art museums, dive bars, Disneyland, Amusement Parks, Bike Trails

Favorite things

TV: Dr. Who, Lost, Life, 24, Chuck, No Reservations, Heroes, The Office and lots more. Movie: way to many to list Music I love everything from Classical to rap and everything in between. Food: EVERYTHING!!!

For fun

I love to go to Disneyland with my son or the zoo. Getting out to a park feeding the ducks just enjoying life.

Last read

I'm Awesome by Jason Ellis.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 6'1" (185cms) 5'0" (152cms) to 6'5" (195cms)
Body type: About average Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Blue Black, Blue, Brown, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Dark brown Auburn / Red, Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Dark blonde
Smoke: I'll tell you later No preference
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker, Regularly, Moderately
Occupation: Technical / Science / Computers / Engineering No preference
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Widow / Widower, Currently Separated, Divorced
Have kids: Yes, and they sometimes live at home (1) No, Yes, and they live away from home
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely, Someday, Not sure, No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian, Other Asian, Black / African descent, East Indian, Latino / Hispanic, Middle Eastern, Native American, Pacific Islander, White / Caucasian, Other
Italian, English & Swedish
Faith: Spiritual but not religious No preference
Languages: English No preference
Education: Some college No preference