Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


50 year old man | Los Angeles, CA, USA | Seeking women 36-54 within 150 miles of Brentwood (SoCal), CA

Active within 24 hours

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 6

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
Not sure
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
6'2" (187cms)
Christian / Catholic
No Way
Social Drinker
I'm originally from Upstate NY, but have been...

In his own words

I'm originally from Upstate NY, but have been living in Los Angeles for quite some time. I really enjoy sports, working out, laughing, smiling, and reading current events and history. I grew up playing ice hockey on the east coast. Now I love golf, cardio, and living a fairly healthy lifestyle. As well, I like to travel- (spontaneous weekend getaways and otherwise), dine, see movies, and relax when possible. Also, I should mention that I have no problem staying at home, renting a movie and snuggling-I'll even cook!. I would describe myself as an intelligent man who constantly strives to learn more. I'm dedicated and take pride in all that I do. I'm very big on communication, and tend to like women who can express themselves-not play games . I'd rather put it on the table. Finally, I'm athletic,motivated, compassionate and passionate :)). I'm interested in a woman who is intelligent, has a good sense of humor, and can effectively communicate. I find and appreciation for family, a good set of values, and a kind and compassionate soul to be very attractive. Is that you?

His interests

Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Performing arts , Playing sports , Political interests , Religion/Spiritual , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Basketball, Cycling, Football, Golf, Hockey, Running, Skiing, Swimming, Tennis / Racquet sports, Weights / Machines

I exercise 5 or more times per week.




I like Birds, Dogs, Fish, Horses

Political views


Favorite hot spots

I really like Spain and Canada. I've never been to Australia, but would like to visit. I travel to Cabo often, and I enjoy an occasional weekend jaunt to Indian Wells for some sun and relaxation.

Favorite things

I like going to dinner and sharing good food and great conversation.

For fun

I love the beach, traveling, and an occasional weekend jaunt to Palm Springs, Santa Barbara or even Las Vegas if I have to. Also, I like watching and playing sports of all kind. I enjoy going out to dinner, movies, or just snuggling at home.

Last read

LA Times, Sports Illustrated, Pillars of the Earth, and The Gold Coast.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 6'2" (187cms) 4'11" (149cms) to 6'0" (182cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Curvy, Athletic and toned, Full-figured, A few extra pounds
Eyes: Hazel No preference
Hair: Light brown Auburn / Red, Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde
Smoke: No Way No preference
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Financial / Accounting / Real Estate No preference
Commercial real estate.
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Not sure Someday
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Asian, Latino / Hispanic, Pacific Islander, White / Caucasian
Faith: Christian / Catholic No preference
Languages: English, Spanish No preference
Education: Bachelors degree No preference
Graduated from UCLA and studied History and English. I really enjoyed my time there. I also have a real estate brokers license and spent some time in law school.