Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


31 year old woman | Tulsa, OK, USA | Seeking men 30-40 within 20 miles of Omaha, NE

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 19

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Yes, and they live at home
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
5'4" (162cms)
I'll tell you later
Social Drinker
Must love dogs!

In her own words

I am a devoted, fun-loving, and strong willed girl with a love for good entertainment. From movies to gaming to camping to nightlife, I am happy as long as I am surrounded by those most important to me. I just moved to Omaha from Tulsa, Ok in July, but work keeps me very busy and I haven't had much time to explore the city. Being that I am new to the area, I just recently decided to reactivate my profile as a way to meet new some new friends. If it turns into something more then it would be most likely with someone who thinks of us as equal but can take control when I'm feeling indecisive. I tend to come off as being almost too independent, but to be honest its nice to meet someone who can occasionally take the lead and isn't constantly asking me to make decisions on dinner, or what I want to do on a Friday night. I love a good laugh and catching a happy hour to wind down after work. I also love to cook, but wind up dining out quite a bit because I don't like making a mess of the kitchen by cooking for one. So, if you're into having friends over for a game night and a home cooked meal, I'm accepting applications. :)

Her interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Performing arts , Playing cards , Religion/Spiritual , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Video games , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Other types of exercise, Swimming, Walking / Hiking, Yoga

I exercise 1-2 times per week.




I have Dogs

I like Birds, Cats, Horses

Love animals! I have a lab/pointer named Jude! He's almost two and still very full of energy, but a "good dog" and my bff none the less. :)

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Anywhere with little shops and restaurants and nightlife! I get to Grand Lake as much as possible in the summer, but you can't beat movie night with a glass of wine and a warm fire in the winter!

Favorite things

I love laid back types of music from country to Indie. After working in the restaurant industry I've learned to like all kinds of foods but I can be particular with ingredients. Anything goes when the TV is on showtime and I don't do scary movies!

For fun

I love spending time outdoors and in the summer I try and get to the lake as much as possible. We do a lot of game nights and vino but I particularly enjoy picnics, mountain climbing and swimming. I am pretty much open to doing just about anything.

Last read

I do have a guilty pleasure of reading fiction books which can be anything from murder mystery smut (lol, gotta love those cheesy romances novels) to the latest fads of vampires and witchcraft. Anything to get my imagination flowing.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'4" (162cms) 5'11" (180cms) to 6'7" (200cms)
Body type: About average Slender, About average, Athletic and toned, Stocky
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Smoke: Occasionally No preference
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Other profession No preference
I'm a property manager for a wonderful company that treats their employees like family. There is a lot of room for growth and opportunity so I'm happy to say that I love my job!
Income: $50,001 to $75,000 No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Divorced
Have kids: Yes, and they live at home No preference
Wants kids: Someday Definitely, Someday, Not sure
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: I'll tell you later No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Some college Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral