Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


27 year old woman | Decatur, GA, USA | Seeking men 20-30 within 50 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 5

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
Not sure
Asian, White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
5'4" (162cms)
Spiritual but not religious
No Way
Geeky logophile seeks intelligent, thoughtful conversation and a photography / online gaming buddy. Inquire within.

In her own words

Ideally, it would be simply fabulous to find someone who can sing (and sing well so that we can duet), who appreciates music (classical, sacred, folk, jazz, blues, perhaps a little country), is intellectually stimulating and loves languages, learning about other cultures and someday, traveling. Brownie points for someone who is also technologically savvy and loves gadgets of all shapes and sizes (so that we can drool over Cnet's Crave blog together, naturally) - and some gaming on the side (not, y'know, hardcore gaming, but casual gaming a few nights a week).

Her interests

Coffee and conversation , Dining out , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Performing arts , Travel/Sightseeing , Video games

Sports & exercise

Walking / Hiking

I exercise 1-2 times per week.




I like Dogs

Political views

Very Liberal

Favorite hot spots

Coffee shops, museums, the symphony (especially the symphony) ... I love to visit historical locations and anywhere that good stories can be found. I'm a photographer and delight in discovering new vistas, new perspectives, new experiences.


Agnes Scott College, Decatur, GA

Favorite things

Favorite color, blue. Favorite books, sci-fi, fantasy, mysteries, historical fictions - overall, too many to list. Currently, my favorite TV shows are Rizzoli & Isles and Star Trek: The Next Generation.

For fun

On the non-gamer side of things, I'm working on my music composition skills and I translate Latin. Before it got too expensive for me, I played World of Warcraft. I used to play Guild Wars. I listen to a lot of classical music but also like folk.

Last read

I recently finished House of Silk, the only Sir Arthur Conan Doyle estate-approved novel to follow the original books released by Conan Doyle himself. It was, in a word, brilliant.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'4" (162cms) 5'8" (172cms) to 6'0" (182cms)
Body type: About average About average, Athletic and toned, A few extra pounds
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Never Never, Social Drinker
Occupation: Student Administrative / Secretarial, Artistic / Creative / Performance, Executive / Management, Financial / Accounting / Real Estate, Legal, Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness, Sales / Marketing, Student, Education / Teacher / Professor, Technical / Science / Computers / Engineering
I'm in the process of finishing my B.A. in Classical Languages and Literatures.
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Not sure Definitely, Someday, Not sure
Ethnicity: Asian, White / Caucasian No preference
I'm half-Korean. I've been mistaken in the past for being Spanish, Chinese, or some other ethnicity that isn't my own.
Faith: Spiritual but not religious Christian / Protestant
I'm interested in Earth-based beliefs and enjoy practicing meditation, working with animal totems and connecting with the elements, with the Light, with the universal consciousness.
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
Working on it!