Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


52 year old man | Orange, CA, USA | Seeking women 35-55 within 20 miles

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 8

His details

Have kids:
Yes, and they live away from home (2)
Wants kids:
No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Latino / Hispanic, White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'11" (180cms)
Christian / Other
No Way
Social Drinker
Yes is in my future!

In his own words

I am young at heart, have a great sense of humor, passionate, caring, positive, optimistic, strong and honorable. I look young for my age because I am very physically active and I enjoy working out, weight lifting, swimming, biking and running. I take care of myself by diet and exercise. It is hard work, but the payoff is worth it. Health of mind, body, and soul. No pain, No gain. LOL, I have a trek highbreed bike that I like to take to the beach. I like animals both dogs and cats and I have had several pets in my life. :) I am very easy going and I have a very strong work ethic. I am the proud father of my two beautiful daughters. I am opened minded and respect the opinions of others. I know that in order for a relationships to be healthy it takes the work of both parties. I look forward to meeting an attractive, smart, energenic and positive woman that I can socialize, interact and have fun with. I want her to enjoy lifes moments with me. I want to start a new relationship with someone that I can adore, cherish, learn and grow with. Have a great day!

His interests

Book club , Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Gardening/Landscaping , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Playing cards , Political interests , Religion/Spiritual , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Cycling, Dancing, Football, Martial arts, Running, Skiing, Swimming, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines

I exercise 5 or more times per week.




I like Cats, Dogs, Fish

I love cats and dogs and I plan on getting them later in the year. Animal House. LOL

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

My favorate travel spots are Las Vegas and San Francisco.


Barton County Community College, Great Bend, KS

Favorite things

I am very open to music of all kinds and I enjoy it all. Jazz, Rock, Pop, County and some Rap. I enjoy watching House, AMC The Walking Dead, NFL Football Games. My favorate foods are Italian, Chinese and Mexican.

For fun

I enjoy going to the movies, football games, Camping, cycling, hiking, walking, martial arts, sking. I also like going to clubs and dancing.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'11" (180cms) 5'0" (152cms) to 6'2" (187cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Green No preference
Hair: Bald No preference
Smoke: No Way No preference
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Nonprofit / Volunteer / Activist No preference
Corporate Security
Income: $50,001 to $75,000 $35,001 to $50,000, $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Divorced No preference
Have kids: Yes, and they live away from home (2) No preference
Wants kids: No, but it's OK if my partner has kids No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Ethnicity: Latino / Hispanic, White / Caucasian No preference
I am also Spanish on my grandfathers side and Enlish on my grandmothers side. I have no problem getting a nice tan. LOL
Faith: Christian / Other Christian / Other
I was raised Roman Catholic and I have attended other christian servces as well. I have an open mind. I believe in God and I have a active relationship with him. I focus on the positive and the joy and blessings that God gives us daily.
Languages: English English
Education: Associates degree Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral