Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!

altATgirl

40 year old woman | Wayne, PA, USA | Seeking men 38-57 within 30 miles

  ONLINE NOW

Forward her profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 8

Her details

Relationship:
Divorced
Have kids:
Yes, and they live at home (1)
Wants kids:
Not sure
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Curvy
Height:
5'6" (167cms)
Faith:
Spiritual but not religious
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
Love is a friendship set to music. --Joseph Campbell

In her own words

I am very lucky to write about how I'm living a good life. I'm happy, independent, I know what I like, and I am surrounded by family and friends. About me: I'm a hot young mom to a terrific high school senior. (I tease, I tease, have you read this far?) Friends tell me I'm easy going and down to earth. I enjoy my career and I choose to spend my time with smart, driven people. I've been single for a while and I am at peace with who I am. When I have free time, I'm usually in Philadelphia doing something interesting. My priorities are simple: I stay busy raising my teenager, work, and volunteering. I look forward to meeting a handsome, well-traveled guy who wants a relationship. A few adjectives: professional, intellectual, entrepreneurial. Someone who lives in the city (Philadelphia, NY, DC, etc.) and/or enjoys city life. He should have an active schedule. Button down dress shirts are very appreciated. I'm sure education and culture are meaningful to him. He could be older than me. Most importantly, if he does have kids, he's an involved Dad. Did I just describe you? *If you've ended a long relationship and/or your legal status is "Currently Separated", have yourself together. (I have a low tolerance for exceptions, sorry.) Missing profile pictures? You should post a few. My details are true (curvy but not big because I'm half Italian and a single digit size) and yours will be too. Generously describing your height? We're drinking until you're taller. Due to my schedule, Lancaster, Harrisburg, Reading, the Lehigh Valley, or the Poconos are *not* reasonable (no need to email). Apologies for not being able to respond to every email I receive. To all, good luck, even to the few souls who skipped the last paragraph.

Her interests

Alumni connections , Business networking , Dining out , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Performing arts , Political interests , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Other types of exercise, Yoga


I exercise 1-2 times per week.


Sign

Don't display my sign

Pets

I like Cats, Dogs

Two cats due to life circumstances. I'd love to own a Golden or a Labrador Retriever again someday.

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

In Philadelphia - Center City, Rittenhouse, Old City to name a few favorite neighborhoods. NYC, DC, San Francisco, Austin, South Florida, Florida Keys, Bahamas...

College

Rutgers, The State University of New Jersey, New Brunswick, Piscataway, NJ

Favorite things

Spring and Fall, Sleeping in, a great cup of coffee, Belgian and craft beer, fantasy football.

For fun

Dinner in the city, concerts and live music, museums and other interesting places, Phillies and Eagles games. I appreciate thoughtful conversations about politics, current events, history, music, movies, sports, literature, art, etc.

Last read

I voraciously read news and current events online, in addition to following the WSJ, Sunday NY Times, etc. I prefer non-fiction books about history, biographies or social issues. Sometimes I'll pick up a copy of The Atlantic or The Economist.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'6" (167cms) 5'8" (172cms) to 6'11" (210cms)
Body type: Curvy About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown Black, Blue, Brown, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Dark brown Auburn / Red, Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Salt and pepper, Dark blonde
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way, Occasionally, Daily, Cigar aficionado, Yes, but trying to quit
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker, Regularly, Moderately
Occupation: Executive / Management Executive / Management, Financial / Accounting / Real Estate, Legal, Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness, Political / Govt / Civil Service / Military, Sales / Marketing, Technical / Science / Computers / Engineering
I'm in a leadership role for a Philly-based software company.
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Divorced Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: Yes, and they live at home (1) Yes, and they sometimes live at home, No, Yes, and they live away from home, Yes, and they live at home
Wants kids: Not sure Definitely, Someday, Not sure, Probably not, No, No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Background
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
Faith: Spiritual but not religious Agnostic, Atheist, Christian / Catholic, Christian / Protestant, Jewish, Spiritual but not religious, Other, Christian / Other
Languages: English No preference
Education: Bachelors degree Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
A thankful law school dropout. Glad I tried it, but happy in my current career.