Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!

alt78a

37 year old man | Bellevue, WA, USA | Seeking women 22-32 within 200 miles of Redmond, WA

Forward his profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos

His details

Relationship:
Divorced
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
Someday
Ethnicity:
East Indian, Other
Body type:
Athletic and toned
Height:
5'5" (165cms)
Faith:
Spiritual but not religious
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
I am a friendly, laid-back and open-hearted...

In his own words

I am a friendly, laid-back and open-hearted person who likes to live an adventurous and fulfilling life. I love to travel to new places, make friends with local people and occasionally I combine volunteering with it. My most memorable trip so far was my trip to Ghana, where I went to a university to teach a short course. I also love to learn new languages. So far, I have tried learning Arabic, German and Spanish. Spanish is the one which is furthest along since I have been to 3 Spanish speaking countries and I get plenty of practice in Seattle also. I think next I will choose Mandarin since I plan to visit far east in near future and can practice it here in Seattle. At the core of my being, I love connecting with people and helping them, like to learn about new cultures and gain new experiences. That's what makes this life exciting for me. I have an adventurous spirit and generally open to any outdoors activity. I rotate between scuba diving, horse riding, hiking, skiing, kayaking, fishing, hunting etc. I also love to play tennis and soccer. I eat healthy and exercise daily in the morning so that I can continue to enjoy all these activities. I also enjoy reading biographies and short novels. Like to watch good comedy movies, documentaries and usually like listening to old songs from 50's and 60's. I keep strong ties to my family although they are not in US and spread across different countries. I have 3 cute little nephews and 1 cute mischievous niece who can easily get hyper. I try to visit them every year and when I visit them, we usually do an adventurous trip and they love it. My life passion is to build my own business so I have more time for travel, can help people and maintain strong family ties. I am making good progress towards my goals. To me people are never un-interesting since I find every single person I interact with to be interesting irrespective of their background, race, looks or economic-status. The most important thing for a person is to be considerate, loving and unselfish. I love talking to people and would love to have a chat with you to learn about your life and share mine.

His interests

Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Dining out , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Performing arts , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Skiing, Soccer, Tennis / Racquet sports, Walking / Hiking, Yoga


I exercise 5 or more times per week.


Sign

Taurus

Pets

I like Horses

I do horse riding occasionally and enjoy it quite a lot.

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

I don't have any particular favorite hotspots. I try to get out in the outdoors as much as I can, especially when the weather is nice. Otherwise, I like to cook nice healthy food and enjoy a good movie.

Favorite things

I like to Travel to new places and experience different cultures. I also try to incorporate some volunteer work on my trips when I can.

For fun

I enjoy anything outdoors. I play Tennis few times a week, go to new Hikes whenever I get a chance and I like exploring new Bike and Walk Trails during summers. There are some good ones in Washington. I also enjoy cooking and eating good BBQ.

Last read

Long Walk to Freedom



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'5" (165cms) 5'0" (152cms) to 5'5" (165cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned No preference
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Black No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way, Occasionally
Drink: Social Drinker Never, Social Drinker
Occupation: Technical / Science / Computers / Engineering No preference
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Divorced Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Someday Someday
Background
Ethnicity: East Indian, Other No preference
Faith: Spiritual but not religious No preference
Languages: English, Spanish, Urdu, Other No preference
Education: Bachelors degree Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral