Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!

alsarai206

42 year old woman | Renton, WA, USA | Seeking men 40-50 within 30 miles

Active within 1 week

Forward her profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 20

Her details

Relationship:
Divorced
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
Not sure
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
Height:
5'4" (162cms)
Faith:
Christian / Other
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
We come to love not by finding a perfect person, but by learning to see an imperfect person perfectly" - Sam Keen

In her own words

I am a simple and normal girl, looking for a simple and normal guy to share my life with. I moved to US sixteen years ago and I worked really hard to build a nice career here, and a nice, comfortable life. I am very driven and I know from experience that with ambition, hard work, and faith, you can almost always reach your goals and get where you want. Nothing is easy, but not impossible, either. I am also very loyal, passionate and compassionate, and I don't like superficiality. I would like to meet someone who will share everything in a relationship, good or bad, and who is willing to work together to make the relationship strong, and long lasting. I would like someone compassionate, who will go the extra mile to help someone in need. Someone who can also be my best friend, and share the same interests and hobbies, be silly and make me laugh. Laughter is so important in a relationship! Someone who will love me for who I am, and who will give 150% in the relationship, just as I will. I think that any relationship requires team work, and sometimes giving up is easier than working things out. I am looking for someone who is willing to work on a relationship and not give up. The journey is so much more fun and better in two, rather than being alone!

Her interests

Camping , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Gardening/Landscaping , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Performing arts , Travel/Sightseeing

Sports & exercise

Walking / Hiking


I exercise 5 or more times per week.


Sign

Aries

Pets

I have Dogs, Fish

I like Exotic Pets, Horses, Other

I have two dogs, one of them passed his therapy dog test and I am planning on volunteering with him at local nursing homes and hospitals, to share his sweetness with people in need of a smile, a little joy, or emotional support. Sharing is caring.

Political views

Liberal

Favorite things

I like watching a good movie, or go to a concert. I like working in the garden and being outside. I love traveling, either camping in these beautiful places we have in WA, or in Montana, or fly to Europe every few years, to see my family.

For fun

I love the outdoors,fishing and crabbing, or just floating on the water. I enjoy going for a motorcycle ride, camping, or hiking with my dogs. I would love to find someone whom I can share the same interests and hobbies with.

Last read

The last book I read was "Who moved my cheese?" by Spencer Johnson, M.D. The "cheese" was a metaphor for what we all want in life, and "the maze" was the metaphor for where we look for these things we want. You need to get out of your confort zone.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'4" (162cms) 5'9" (175cms) to 6'3" (190cms)
Body type: About average Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Black No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No preference
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Financial / Accounting / Real Estate No preference
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Divorced No preference
Have kids: No No, Yes, and they live away from home
Wants kids: Not sure Definitely, Someday, Not sure
Background
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: Christian / Other No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral