Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


29 year old woman | Sauk Rapids, MN, USA | Seeking men 25-35 in Saint Cloud, Minnesota, United States

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 13

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'8" (172cms)
Christian / Catholic
No Way
Social Drinker
Don't let the fear of striking out keep you from playing the game...Babe Ruth Well-behaved women seldom make history...

In her own words

I am a very open, honest, straight forward, and goal driven individual. I'm open to trying new things or laying low and just hanging out. I enjoy spending time with my family and friends and having a good time. I really enjoy traveling so a a few trips a year is an absolute must! I have a fun and outgoing personality and the littlest of things make me smile. I'm pretty easily entertained and always up and ready for a good time!

Her interests

Coffee and conversation , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Playing sports , Religion/Spiritual , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Baseball, Basketball, Dancing, Football, Hockey, Inline skating, Running, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I like Cats

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Not too sure I have a favorite hot spot in town...but I love going to Destin Beach, FL every year...or the occassional trip to some place warm, sunny, and where the ocean and beaches goes on for miles...


Minnesota State University Moorhead, Moorhead, MN

Favorite things

My favorite TV show by far is friends. My favorite kind of music is anything except extreme hard rock and rap. I have Nickleback playing on Pandora and whatever that station pulls up seems to be a good fit for music for me. And food...I'm not picky!

For fun

I enjoy spending time with family and friends...going out, being outdoors, playing sports, working out, traveling, laying low, etc. I'm open and game for anything and I'm pretty easy to please so you best be ready for a good time!

Last read

I'm sure something nursing related because I am a nurse and in college...nothing to exciting



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'8" (172cms) 5'9" (175cms) to 6'11" (210cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Blue Blue, Brown, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Light brown Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Dark blonde, Bald
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness Administrative / Secretarial, Artistic / Creative / Performance, Executive / Management, Financial / Accounting / Real Estate, Labor / Construction, Legal, Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness, Political / Govt / Civil Service / Military, Retail / Food services, Retired, Sales / Marketing, Self-Employed / Entrepreneur, Student, Education / Teacher / Professor, Technical / Science / Computers / Engineering, Travel / Hospitality / Transportation, Other profession, Nonprofit / Volunteer / Activist, Law enforcement / Security / Military, Fashion / Model / Beauty, Architecture / Interior design
Currently I am working as RN (Nurse Manager) and love what I do! Every day is a new and different day! No repeat days in this career field!
Income: I'll tell you later $35,001 to $50,000, $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Widow / Widower
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Someday Someday
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
Faith: Christian / Catholic Christian / Catholic
My faith is important to me and I hope to find someone who feels the same way. I want to be able to have a faith filled relationship with that special someone.
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree High school
I'm currently finishing up my Bachelors of Science Degree in Nursing at MSU-Moorhead. From there, I am pursuing my Master or Doctorate degree...I hope to be a Nurse Practioner, Traveling Nurse, Nursing Anesthetist, or Legal Nursing Consultant.