Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


41 year old woman | Paradise, CA, USA | Seeking men 35-50 within 50 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 7

Her details

Have kids:
Yes, and they live at home (1)
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
A few extra pounds
5'8" (172cms)
Spiritual but not religious
No Way
Social Drinker
Welcome to my profile!

In her own words

I am seeking a self confident, established, fun loving, kind hearted partner with whom to share my life. I am a strong confident woman who knows what I want and has a lot to share. The most important thing in my life is my family. I am the mother of a three year old girl so I take incorporating another into our lives very seriously. I am very close with my family, my parents live nearby. Friends follow as a close second and I can be found spending plenty of time with my diverse group of friends; enjoying potlucks, food, wine and good conversation. I have been camping twice in the last month and enjoy the outdoors immensely. I am liberal minded and am seeking the same. I love to read, work out, work on projects at my house, take my daughter to the park or local events. I love the farmers market and local festivals. I am very selective about what I eat and what I serve my daughter. We lead a healthy lifestyle and am looking for the same. Friends say I am fun loving and witty. I enjoy my life and am hoping to find someone to share it with. I have reached such a great place in my life, enjoying every day with my three-year old daughter and rediscovering time for myself, in the few hours each week when she is in preschool. I have more time for myself, more time to reflect on what I want, more time to become engaged in my community and give back. I have a strong network of family and friends and enjoy weekend getaways as a way to connect with the people I love and fulfill my appetite for adventure. I watch Rachel Maddow for the pure joy of debate. I enjoy art projects with preschoolers as much as they thrill in the mess. I like most farmers' markets as much for the sheer diversity of sensation as for the samples. I miss having a companion, a partner to count on, to laugh with, for whom to provide. I am happy and complete and I'm eager to grow with someone who also seeks love and friendship.

Her interests

Book club , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Gardening/Landscaping , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Performing arts , Playing sports , Political interests , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Basketball, Other types of exercise, Swimming, Walking / Hiking, Yoga

I exercise 1-2 times per week.


I don't believe in astrology


I have Cats

I like Dogs, Fish

2 cats

Political views


Favorite hot spots

I have several places that are special to me, but half of the fun is choosing something that we would both enjoy together. Hawaii or warm beach! I have traveled to Europe several times and would love to go back.


University of California, Santa Cruz, Santa Cruz, CA

Favorite things

Favoite Authors, Gabriel Garcia Marquez, David Sedaris, William Styron. Favorite food...Sushi and Itallian. Favorite thing to do alone, take a long walk or a bubble bath. Music, Dave Matthews, Jack Johnson, Diana Krall...Jazz and Classical!

For fun

I generally spend time with my friends and family. Love hiking, the beach, drives, cooking, reading, and exploring. I would love to explore local areas like Bidwell Park more.

Last read

Just finished Katharine Graham's book Personal History. I generally read non-fiction.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'8" (172cms) 5'7" (170cms) to 6'4" (193cms)
Body type: A few extra pounds Slender, About average, Athletic and toned, A few extra pounds
Eyes: Hazel No preference
Hair: Light brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Education / Teacher / Professor No preference
I was a special education teacher for 12 years. I worked with children with Autism. I currently work part time at my daughter's preschool.
Income: I'll tell you later $35,001 to $50,000, $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Divorced Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: Yes, and they live at home (1) Yes, and they sometimes live at home, No, Yes, and they live away from home, Yes, and they live at home
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely, Someday, No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Since I have to be concise I would say I am "all American." But I identify more with my maternal side. Her grandparents emigrated from Cerisano, Italy circa 1890's.
Faith: Spiritual but not religious Spiritual but not religious
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
I have a degree in psychology from the University of California, Santa Cruz. Go banana slugs ;)