Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


31 year old man | Fishers, IN, USA | Seeking women 25-35 within 50 miles

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 7

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
I'll tell you later
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
5'10" (177cms)
I'll tell you later
No Way
Social Drinker
Like what you like, and don't be afraid to love it.

In his own words

Hi, I'm Alan. I'm a teacher and coach who lives and works in Fishers. I enjoy playing and watching sports, as well as getting together with friends. I went to IU, and whenever possible, I like to combine my enjoyment of sports and friends with IU. I travel when I have the time. I 've never been off this continent... well, I don't know what continent Hawaii is on, but I rarely leave the states. There's so much to see here and I'd like to see it all eventually. So immediate travel plans don't include Europe, Asia, or anywhere else for the time being. America is too great! I'd say I'm equally impressed by the natural wonders of the world as I am the man made wonders. Cities constantly amaze me. I love engineering. My academic background is in science. I have a degree in biology, and I teach biology and chemistry. So yes, I teach everyone's favorite subject! Being a teacher allows me to have my summers free, and that's when I tend to do my traveling. I'd like to get to all the major league ball parks. It's a minor side quest of mine that keeps me traveling to new places. I'm looking for someone intelligent and competent who shares some of my interests. I don't think we have to share every interest, (for instance, I don't care for Starbucks coffee, but it's cool if you do). I just think we need to be compatible and have fun when we're together. I'm a pretty fun guy, most people seem to enjoy my company. Well... at least that's what I tell myself!

His interests

They haven't told us their interests yet.

Send them a note to change that!

Sports & exercise

Basketball, Cycling, Football, Running, Tennis / Racquet sports, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines

I exercise 3-4 times per week.


I like Dogs

Favorite hot spots

I used to love going to Broad Ripple. But I recently moved up to Fishers, and I'm still trying to figure it out. I'll update this soon.


Indiana University Bloomington, Bloomington, IN

Favorite things

Sports. Bruce Springsteen! Being outdoors, beer or ball in hand (I've found it's tough to have both at the same time).

For fun

I'm up for a lot of things in my free time. I love sports, I read... a little. I travel a lot when I have the time. I love games. I enjoy the movies, but haven't seen a movie worth the price of admission since... Inception.

Last read

Currently reading Fountainhead. Again



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'10" (177cms) 5'1" (154cms) to 5'10" (177cms)
Body type: About average Slender, About average, Curvy, Athletic and toned, Full-figured, A few extra pounds
Eyes: Hazel No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No preference
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: I'll tell you later No preference
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: I'll tell you later No preference
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: I'll tell you later No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral