Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


32 year old man | Louisville, OH, USA | Seeking women 20-35 within 50 miles

Active within 24 hours

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 18

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Yes, and they live away from home (1)
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
6'2" (187cms)
Christian / Catholic
No Way
Social Drinker
I am an educated, athletic, emotional, and...

In his own words

I am an educated, athletic, emotional, and affectionate guy looking for a best friend and partner for life. I work hard at everything I do, and I am very family and faith oriented. I grew up on, and live on, my family's large dairy and beef farm in Louisville, OH. I really enjoy sports and working out. I have been a high school English teacher and wrestling coach for the past seven years. However, I took this past year off to pursue an interest in law enforcement and other career opportunities. I may return to the classroom next school year, or I may not; my decision has yet to be made. Moreover, in some of my pics with me is my daughter Lilly. She will be four in July. :) Rest assured, there is no "baby momma drama" between her mother and I! Finally, often times I can only ;) on here...look me up on :) book as Al Raber. Good luck in your search!

His interests

Camping , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Playing cards , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Auto racing / Motorcross, Baseball, Football, Other types of exercise, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines

I exercise 5 or more times per week.




I have Cats, Dogs

I like Horses

Growing up on a farm we always felt pets/animals were best left outside, but I'm not completely against an indoor pet if it is kept well groomed.

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Workout facilities, restaurants, the woods, anywhere cuddling, and a tractor ;)


Mount Union College, Alliance, OH

Favorite things

I like almost all types of music and movies! Overall, nothing on this Earth compares to the importance of my family, faith, and daughter! :)

For fun

I love to workout, as well as just hang out/relax and cuddle! :) Also, I like to ride ATVs, shoot guns and archery, modify my truck/vehicles, dine out, and try new things. Most importantly I love spending time w/ my family and Lilly! :)

Last read

Buddha's Brain: the practical neuroscience of happiness, love, and wisdom The Seven Habits of Highly Effective People The Love Languages



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 6'2" (187cms) 5'0" (152cms) to 6'0" (182cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Curvy, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Blue No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No preference
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Education / Teacher / Professor No preference
I teach junior and senior English
Income: $35,001 to $50,000 No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: Yes, and they live away from home (1) No preference
Wants kids: Definitely No preference
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: Christian / Catholic No preference
No Atheists or Agnostics don't have to be a Catholic, but you must believe!
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree No preference
From Mount Union