Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!

alphanumeric001

33 year old man | North York, ON, CAN | Seeking women 23-36 within 30 miles

Active within 24 hours

Forward his profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 10

His details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
Someday
Ethnicity:
Asian
Body type:
About average
Height:
5'6" (167cms)
Faith:
Atheist
Smoke:
I'll tell you later
Drink:
Social Drinker
I am part Unicorn

In his own words

So...I'm at the stage in life where I can confidently say I know what I want and don't want in life and the type of partner that I need. I have a great career ahead of me, have great friends and family that I love. It will be nice to share it with a down to earth lady that shares similar value and lifestyle. I don't believe in the saying "nice guys finish last". It takes the right girl to recognize and appreciates a nice guy, and they are few and far between :) It's worth the wait. A little about me. You can expect to meet a gentleman at heart that treats everyone with respect and honesty, an ambitious man at work and a kid at play. I am pretty good with kids :) I've lived in a few different countries so I consider myself quite multi cultured and open minded. I value random act of kindness and care about the well being of others and the environment. It is important to give back therefore I make an effort to participate in volunteering activities as much as I can. I have been on volunteering trips in Costa Rica and Tanzania, Africa. These were life changing experience. Most people love traveling but I guess we all differ in style. I fall into the "chill and mellow" category when it comes to exploration. I enjoy taking my time to get to know a place, experience the culture and lifestyle. Mingle with locals, try all sorts of authentic cuisines (I am pretty adventurous with food) and try to pick up a slang or two. Most importantly, make lots of friends along the way! On the adventure side, I am not too good with heights but I loved waterfall repelling in Costa Rica. I have come to realize that surfing is my passion. Surfing everyday is my retirement plan and I look forward to making that happen. As for my day to day profession, I'm a professional problem solver. I can say I'm quite cool headed and logical. My mentality is that there is always a way out, get creative :) If you are looking for a kind hearted, considerate gentleman that treats a lady with respect, look no further. Say hi and let's go on an adventure.

His interests

Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Cooking , Dining out , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Playing sports , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Video games , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Cycling, Inline skating, Running, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines


I exercise 3-4 times per week.


Sign

Aquarius

Pets

I like Cats, Dogs, Exotic Pets, Fish

Eventually, I'd like to keep a tank of beautiful jelly fish

Political views

Some other viewpoint

Favorite hot spots

Costa Rica, Paris, Munich, Tokyo, Singapore, NYC, SFO, LAX, HNL, OGG

Favorite things

Game of Thrones, Mad Men, Breaking Bad, Spartacus, Dexter, American Horror Story, 6 feet under, Banksy art, interior design/architecture

For fun

Surfing, Surfing, Surfing. Running Long Distance, Playing video games, watching movies, trying out new restaurants, cooking a gourmet meal, Pulling Pranks

Last read

-



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'6" (167cms) 3'0" (91cms) to 6'0" (182cms)
Body type: About average No preference
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Black No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: I'll tell you later No preference
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Technical / Science / Computers / Engineering No preference
Income: $150,001+ No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Someday No preference
Background
Ethnicity: Asian No preference
Faith: Atheist No preference
Languages: Chinese, English No preference
Education: Bachelors degree No preference