Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


37 year old man | Jacksonville, FL, USA | Seeking women 28-40 within 30 miles

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 11

His details

Have kids:
Yes, and they sometimes live at home (2)
Wants kids:
Not sure
Native American, White / Caucasian
Body type:
5'9" (175cms)
Buddhist / Taoist
No Way
Social Drinker
Giving this a try..

In his own words

These are always fun. I grew up in Charleston SC moved here back in 91. I have worked in managed information systems for the past 13 years. I am both mental and emotionally intelligent and possess a deep compassion for people. I have been divorced for a little over two years and have been rebuilding my life. I enjoy the outdoors, photography, painting, classic and muscle cars, biking, motorcycles, fishing, and travel. I am mechanically inclined and very handy around the house. I do not consider myself the typical guy. My ethnic background is 25% Cherokee, Irish, German, and Welsh. I am a Buddhist. But, was raised catholic and been exposed to many different religions. I do have tattoos and plan on getting more. Confident, Honest, Awesome Sense of humor Personality type:INFJ Introverted Intuitive Feeling Judging (Introverted Intuition with Extroverted Feeling) Libra / Scorp cusp Authors I read: Stephen King, Chuck Palahniuk, Phillip K Dick., Dean Koontz Ect TV/Movies: SciFI, Drama, Mystery and Comedies. Fringe, Big Bang Theory, Bobs Burgers, The Middle, Star Wars, Star Trek and Top Gear Bands: Andrew Bird, AFI, Face to Face, Icon of Coil, VNV Nation, The National, Guided by Voices, Archers of Loaf, Miles Davis, Sebadoh, Death Cab for Cutie, Black Sabbath, Led Zeppelin, The XX, Built to spill, Rebelution, Bob Marley, Citizen Cope, Mos Def, LCD Sound System, We Where Promised Jet packs, Modest Mouse, Explosions in the sky. Just to name a few. I love Old Jazz, Indie rock, 70's, Industrial, Hip hop and rock. Love Radio head, Interpol, and Andrew Bird. Food : Sushi, Indian, Mexican, French cooking mainly. What I am looking for: I am looking for someone who is Intelligent, enjoys NPR, Artsy, slight geek, same musical taste, world traveler, enjoys working out, Nature lover and Sarcastic - I typically date Asian women but am open to other races-

His interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Performing arts , Playing cards , Religion/Spiritual , Shopping/Antiques , Video games , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Auto racing / Motorcross, Bowling, Cycling, Dancing, Golf, Other types of exercise, Swimming, Tennis / Racquet sports, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines, Yoga

I exercise 1-2 times per week.




I have Cats

Loves dogs and other animals

Political views

Some other viewpoint

Favorite hot spots

The Garage, The Loft, Rouge,Dahlias Pour House, Mojo #4, Downtown, Riverside, San Marco, Beaches

Favorite things

Music, Biking, Adventuring, Movies, Hiking, Walks, Live Shows, Cooking, being social

For fun

Biking, Walks, Live music, Beach, Listen to Music, Kayaking, Photography, Bowling, Tennis, and Pool.

Last read

Buddha walks into a bar, Buddha in your mirror



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'9" (175cms) 4'0" (121cms) to 5'10" (177cms)
Body type: Stocky Slender, About average, Athletic and toned, Full-figured
Eyes: Grey No preference
Hair: Light brown Auburn / Red, Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Dark blonde
Smoke: No Way No Way, Occasionally
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker, Regularly, Moderately
Occupation: Technical / Science / Computers / Engineering No preference
Income: I'll tell you later $35,001 to $50,000, $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Divorced Never Married, Widow / Widower, Currently Separated, Divorced
Have kids: Yes, and they sometimes live at home (2) Yes, and they sometimes live at home, No, Yes, and they live away from home, Yes, and they live at home
Wants kids: Not sure Not sure, Probably not, No, No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Ethnicity: Native American, White / Caucasian Asian, Latino / Hispanic, Native American, Pacific Islander, White / Caucasian, Other
Faith: Buddhist / Taoist Agnostic, Atheist, Buddhist / Taoist, Hindu, Spiritual but not religious, Other, Christian / Other
Languages: English, Tagalog No preference
Education: Some college High school, Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
Going back to school