Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!

alphag8rgrl

40 year old woman | Alpharetta, GA, USA | Seeking men 35-45 within 15 miles

Active within 24 hours

Forward her profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 11

Her details

Relationship:
Divorced
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
Not sure
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
Height:
5'5" (165cms)
Faith:
Christian / Protestant
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
If you’ve dated a redhead raise your glass… if not raise your standards. :)

In her own words

If you’ve never dated a redhead you should give it a try. I am fun and feisty, love to laugh and have fun, passionate, outspoken and am extremely loyal to my friends and loved ones. I can have fun doing just about anything if I have good company. Although I do enjoy putting on a cute dress and going out for the night, my favorite is still a great pair of jeans, t-shirt and flip-flops. Confession time… I might have a slight flip-flop addiction, don’t judge me! Things I enjoy doing and would love to share with you… Driving into the mountains Happy hours Watching college football (Go Gators!) Cookouts Photography Concerts A day at the pool A few pints at the pub (slainte!) Playing trivia Catching the latest movie Reading a good book Cuddling I am looking for a man who wants to share his life with me and has the time to nurture the relationship. He will appreciate the things I do to show him I care. He will laugh at my bad jokes and not laugh too hard when I do something really dumb (which unfortunately is not uncommon). He will give lots of hugs and kisses, especially when I’ve had a bad day. He will remember my birthday and of course always try to be a gentleman to me.

Her interests

Alumni connections , Book club , Camping , Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Cooking , Dining out , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Performing arts , Playing cards , Political interests , Religion/Spiritual , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Football, Other types of exercise, Swimming, Tennis / Racquet sports, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines


I exercise 5 or more times per week.


Sign

Aries

Pets

I have Cats

Political views

Conservative

Favorite hot spots

PURE, Salt, Roux, Smokejack, Mac McGee

College

University of Florida, Gainesville, FL

Favorite things

Gator football, floating in the pool on a hot day, mexican food and margaritas, Irish pubs, thunderstorms, reading, flip flops and jeans

For fun

day drives into north GA, watching college football, happy hour with friends, snoozing by the pool in the summer, watching movies, going to the aquarium or zoo, reading a good book, enjoying a bottle of wine, weekend trips with friends

Last read

I love to read, my nook goes with me everywhere.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'5" (165cms) 5'9" (175cms) to 8'3" (251cms)
Body type: About average About average, Athletic and toned, A few extra pounds, Stocky
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Auburn / Red No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Technical / Science / Computers / Engineering No preference
I work in IT at a large wireless provider.
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Divorced Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Not sure Definitely, Someday, Not sure
Background
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
Irish, English, German and Croatian
Faith: Christian / Protestant Christian / Catholic, Christian / Protestant, Spiritual but not religious, Christian / Other
United Methodist
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
University of Florida