Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


33 year old man | Fullerton, CA, USA | Seeking women 21-33 within 120 miles

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 12

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'11" (180cms)
I'll tell you later
No Way
Social Drinker
Fun and Loyal Personified. :)

In his own words

I am a down-to-Earth, intelligent gentleman looking to meet that special someone to enjoy time with. I am very honest, sincere, and loyal. I love life and feel so blessed to have many great friends and a supportive, caring extended family. I have an established career as a program manager for high technology projects leading teams and designing new innovations that are making the world a better place. I work for some of the wealthiest people in the world through companies I founded, and run a public stock portfolio as a director, too, with one of the fastest growing institutions in the financial industry. I earned a masters in electrical engineering several years ago.And, now I am soon finishing up with a MBA at one of the top 10 ranked business universities. I love life and I know I want to share time in this amazing world it with a special someone. I seek someone with strong values, education, and ambitious goals. I look forward to chatting to find mutual interests and then seeing where it goes. I really like to cook and to be very casual when not working. I exercise a lot and am a skilled tournament golfer having competed in college and recently in local tours. I enjoy playing at country clubs and resorts around the country.

His interests

Alumni connections , Book club , Camping , Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Cooking , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Gardening/Landscaping , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Playing cards , Playing sports , Political interests , Religion/Spiritual , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Video games , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Baseball, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Dancing, Golf, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines

I exercise 5 or more times per week.




I have Dogs

I have a pedigree miniature poodle from England, his name is Fuzziwig Relentless.

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

I enjoy the beach, hills of Southern California. I also like to drive up to the Mt. Wilson Observatory for time on the large telescope. New England, and the mid-Atlantic states are great, so is Chicago and the Pacific Northwest.

Favorite things

I enjoy classic movies that are shown on AMC and TCM. Rock and roll from the 1960s and 1970s. Jazz and modern pop is fine, too. Also, enjoy seeing well reviewed releases in movie theaters. I very much enjoy ballroom dancing: Latin, swing, and smooth.

For fun

For free time, I enjoy dancing, cooking, hearing lectures by visiting experts, attending farmers' markets, eating healthy, and taking walks in the park and beach. I also like to find neat tea-rooms; antique and used-book stores when I travel.

Last read

"The Travels of Marco Polo" and the "Short History of"



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'11" (180cms) 4'9" (144cms) to 5'11" (180cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Curvy, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown Blue, Brown, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Light brown Auburn / Red, Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Technical / Science / Computers / Engineering Executive / Management, Financial / Accounting / Real Estate, Legal, Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness, Political / Govt / Civil Service / Military, Sales / Marketing, Self-Employed / Entrepreneur, Student, Technical / Science / Computers / Engineering, Fashion / Model / Beauty
I manage the design of very advanced high technology projects and financial investing. My career is very satisfying. My personal life and focus always takes the higher priority.
Income: $150,001+ $35,001 to $50,000, $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Someday Definitely, Someday
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Native American, White / Caucasian
Faith: I'll tell you later Christian / Catholic, Christian / Protestant, Spiritual but not religious, Christian / Other
I believe it is absolutely important to support charities. One of my favorites is the scholarship fund for children of wounded and lost military veterans.
Languages: English English
Education: Graduate degree Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
I possess a Masters of Science in Electrical Engineering. And, am finishing my second masters in an MBA program.