Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


30 year old man | Anaheim, CA, USA | Seeking women 22-32 within 30 miles

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 2

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
Latino / Hispanic
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'7" (170cms)
Christian / Catholic
No Way
Social Drinker
I Dabble

In his own words

Im as easy going as they come. NO DRAMA. I have a career, not a job...and yes there is a difference. I am a very competitive person...i will go 110% even if you're a girl....if you beat me....we will go again...i wont let you know it but im impressed if you can beat defin not a sore loser though....I push others no more and no less than i push myself....ive worked hard for everything ive accomplished in my life and that has made me extremely humble and giving person....i always give people the benefit of the doubt..but dont mistake kindness for weakness because im no push over....i have been told i have a Type A personality. I love to work out and eat healthy, but i have a weakness for pizza....and anything with a tortilla and tapatio..I like smart people. I must be able to have a conversation with you, please know what's going on in the world and don't be judgmental. I like women that are smarter than me, although that will never happen (JK, relax). Did i mention no drama. I have a sarcastic personality and need someone who can joke around and not take things too seriously. Please make me laugh as i guarantee you i will make you laugh. I want someone that has goals and is responsible....probably one of the most important new motto is to say yes to almost anything as long as its not illegal or dangerous....a little illegal is ok though...but no felonies...lets keep it to misdemeanors only....i need to keep my job....I like to travel, ive done a decent amount but im always down for somewhere new. I love going to sporting events, Lakers, Dodgers, Angels, and of course my USC Trojans....and if i can't make it to the game i love doing the next best thing which is watching it at a bar. One of my favorite things is to do mud runs and half marathons....currently training for a 10k mud run in april....always looking for someone new to train with.... Enough of the mushy also a guys guy...very likable and love to grab a drink or hang out..Downtown LA or Downtown Fullerton is where its at.. Im looking for a good girl...not some floozie....virgos are not promiscuous and not concerned with getting another notch on the old belt (belt-less!...favorite movie)...we are good least for me....anyways dont be shy lets at least grab some coffee....

His interests

Camping , Cooking , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Movies/Videos , Nightclubs/Dancing , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Basketball, Football, Martial arts, Running, Soccer, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines

I exercise 3-4 times per week.



Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Griffith Park, the shooting range, Staples Center, Downtown LA, Pasadena, Fullerton, Miami, NYC


University of Southern California, Los Angeles, CA

Favorite things

Strike Back, Mad Men, Breaking Bad, Walking Dead, Seinfeld, Wedding Crashers, 007, Bourne get the point....

For fun

run, hike, work out, go shooting, hit the beach, lay by the pool,rock climb, mud runs, marathons, bar hopping, reading,

Last read

The Lone Survivor



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'7" (170cms) 4'11" (149cms) to 5'6" (167cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown Black, Brown, Green
Hair: Dark brown Auburn / Red, Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Dark blonde
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Technical / Science / Computers / Engineering No preference
Income: $75,001 to $100,000 $35,001 to $50,000, $50,001 to $75,000
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely, Someday, Probably not
Ethnicity: Latino / Hispanic Asian, Latino / Hispanic, White / Caucasian
Faith: Christian / Catholic Atheist, Christian / Catholic, Spiritual but not religious, Other, Christian / Other
I was raised Catholic but havent been to Church in a while. I still believe, but it gets harder everyday with the way the world is and how people act.
Languages: English, Spanish English
Education: Bachelors degree Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree