Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


52 year old man | Baldwin, PA, USA | Seeking women 40-53 within 50 miles

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 4

His details

Have kids:
Wants kids:
Not sure
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'11" (180cms)
Christian / Protestant
No Way
Social Drinker
How far is heaven?

In his own words

Just moved back to Pittsburgh from Atlanta. Grew up here so I am familiar with Pittsburgh. I like people who don't take themselves too seriously and like to have fun. I'm halfway home, the first half has been great and I really want to enjoy the rest of the ride. I like to laugh and take things easy and like others who do the same. I am very easy going, take care of myself and I like to exercise to stay in shape. I like to play most sports and like women who are active. I love to travel and like to visit new places and try different foods. I travel quite a bit with my job, so I enjoy staying in interesting places for a long weekend when I can. I also enjoy cooking together with a significant other.

His interests

Cooking , Music and concerts , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing

Sports & exercise

Basketball, Cycling, Golf, Running, Tennis / Racquet sports, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines

I exercise 5 or more times per week.




I like Dogs

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Like to take long weekends to various cities - New York, Chicago, San Francisco, Carolinas, etc. Traveled throughout Europe through work, but would love to go back to Italy anytime. Ultimately I want to go to Capetown, South Africa.

Favorite things

TV Shows - Mainly Sports and Seinfeld reruns. Italian food is heaven. I usually listen to music at home, love jazz and rock, favorites are Sting, Miles Davis, & Dylan. Never been to the opera but would like to try it.

For fun

I like to be on the move. I play tennis and golf and like to work out at the gym. Yardwork is a necessary evil that unfortunately occupies some time. Love to go to concerts, and like all types of music especially jazz.

Last read

Just finished Lamb by Christopher Moore. Without a doubt the funniest book I ever read. I like novels and magazines.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'11" (180cms) 4'11" (149cms) to 6'11" (210cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No preference
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Technical / Science / Computers / Engineering No preference
I am involved in computer automation systems for power companies. I travel quite a bit throughout the country. Left engineering to get into sales about ten years ago, basically I just travel, talk, and play golf with customers, great job.
Income: $100,001 to $150,000 No preference
Relationship: Divorced No preference
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Not sure No preference
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: Christian / Protestant No preference
Languages: English, French English
Education: Bachelors degree No preference
Bachelors in Chemical Engineering from Carnegie-Mellon University in Pittsburgh, PA. No desire to get another degree, four years is enough.