Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!

alpb1982

32 year old woman | Jenks, OK, USA | Seeking men 30-46 within 30 miles

Active within 24 hours

Forward her profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 10

Her details

Relationship:
Divorced
Have kids:
Yes, and they sometimes live at home (1)
Wants kids:
I'll tell you later
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Slender
Height:
5'5" (165cms)
Faith:
I'll tell you later
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
Life is too short, lets take a chance....

In her own words

A little about me... I'm friendly, love to laugh, very laid back, loving, honest, faithful, hate drama, and I'm a mom to the sweetest, funniest little girl in the world! I love spending time with her, but when I'm not I'm hanging with my friends, family, or at the gym. My interests would be yoga, shopping, traveling,wine, enjoying an evening on the patio drinking beer, concerts (anything but heavy metal, I listen mostly to country), love watching football and basketball, I cant lie, i can be caught watching some real housewives...and anything I do with my daughter. I don't cook a lot, but when I do, I've never had any complaints ( my dad and brother got those love to cook genes, sorry). I'm always up for trying new things, so I'd love someone who can teach me a thing or two. In a guy I'm looking for an honest, loving, funny and sincere person. Family is huge for me, so having a guy that's close to his family would be great. I want someone who likes to get dressed up and have a nice night out, but who would love to be in comfy clothes, me in no make up, snuggled up on the couch in front of a fire watching a movie just as much. If all you wear is affliction shirts, your jeans are bedazzled, you like to cheat, you are selfish, you own a cat, your mom still does your laundry and you don't have a job, we probably weren't meant to be;) I'm not on here to hook up, I'd love to meet someone and see where it goes. I'm honestly very happy with my life and I feel so blessed, I have a great job and friends, amazing family, the best daughter I could ask for.... All I want is someone to share it all with. I have faith in this process, I know people who have met on here and married, sometimes it's just hard to trust that maybe it could work for you too. But who knows... Maybe you are the one I'm looking for!!

Her interests

Dining out , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Running, Skiing, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines, Yoga


I exercise 1-2 times per week.


Sign

Gemini

Pets

I have Dogs

I have a sweet toy Schnauzer named Miley.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'5" (165cms) 5'10" (177cms) to 8'11" (271cms)
Body type: Slender No preference
Eyes: Hazel No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness No preference
Income: I'll tell you later $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Divorced No preference
Have kids: Yes, and they sometimes live at home (1) No preference
Wants kids: I'll tell you later No preference
Background
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: I'll tell you later No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Some college No preference