Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


27 year old woman | San Francisco, CA, USA | Seeking men 26-32 within 20 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 9

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'7" (170cms)
No Way
Social Drinker
I look like my picture #nofilter.

In her own words

I've lived in California my whole life and love everything it has to offer: amazing restaurants and museums in San Francisco / LA; summer nights in Tahoe; beach days in Malibu. I grew up in LA, but moved to Northern California to go to Berkeley and haven't left since! I work in PR, specializing in consumer tech. I'll nerd out with the best of them on new products/startups/etc. and work to know my clients inside and out. That said, it's really important to me to make the most of my weekends: running in Golden Gate Park, trying new restaurants, going out with friends, reading in the sun or getting out of the city for day trips/weekends away to explore all that Northern California has to offer. Traveling is a priority for me, and in an ideal world, I'd take at least one international trip a year. I've been lucky enough to see most of Europe, and after a recent trip to Argentina, South America is next on my list! I really like the life I've made for myself in SF, but I'm ready to share it with someone. I'm looking for someone to who wants to go on adventures and have fun (but I'm not looking for a one night stand, so if that's you, sorry, but there's an app for that).

Her interests

Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Running, Swimming, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines

I exercise 3-4 times per week.


I don't believe in astrology


I like Dogs

I grew up with a family dog, and I'd love to have my own some day when I have a place that's big enough.

Political views


Favorite hot spots

Berkeley's Cheeseboard! I went to Cal so I've got a soft spot for the area. Park days in Dolores or Duboce, Mt. Tam hikes, and rainy day movies at the Kabuki. Also, San Sebastian, Spain. It's just great.


University of California, Berkeley, Berkeley, CA

Favorite things

Food/Drink: cooking, baking, wine tasting, oyster shucking...seriously, I'm into it. Books: The Amazing Adventures of Kavalier and Clay, Catcher in the Rye, A Confederacy of Dunces,The Corrections Shows: Mad Men, The Office, New Girl, Homeland

For fun

I'm always down to try new restaurants and bars -- different kinds of food, wine & cocktails. I also love going to live shows when I get the chance (the Fox & the Fillmore are awesome!) and taking day hikes through Lands End and/or new trails.

Last read

I read a lot! I love contemporary fiction: Jonathan Franzen, John Irving, Zadie Smith, Michael Chabon, and more. I just finished The Wonder Boys -- pretty weird.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'7" (170cms) 5'10" (177cms) to 6'3" (190cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Hazel No preference
Hair: Dark blonde Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Dark blonde
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Other profession No preference
I work in PR and get to work with amazing consumer tech startups.
Income: I'll tell you later $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Someday Someday
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
Half my roots also hail from Argentina. I just took my first trip there last April!
Faith: Agnostic Agnostic, Atheist, Christian / Catholic, Christian / Protestant, Jewish, Spiritual but not religious
Languages: English, Spanish English
Education: Bachelors degree Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral