Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


27 year old man | Covina, CA, USA | Seeking women 18-25 within 50 miles

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 16

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
5'11" (180cms)
Christian / Catholic
Yes, but trying to quit
life is awesome, I look forward to all of it.

In his own words

Where do I start? Alexander the Great probably asked himself the same question. My name is Alex. I'm a really positive guy, who jokes around a lot. I talk to everyone, from security guys, to cafeteria attendents, to people who may be able to get me ahead in life, to homeless people, to my department head at work, I don't really care. I believe that everyone is important, we're all human beings who have 65-80 years on this crazy place named Earth. I majored in Political Science in college. I really love history. I also really love In N Out. I am kinda nerdy, I think Star Wars and Lord of the Rings are at least 3% better than Lucky Charms. When it comes to music, I'm not very up to date, I enjoy rock, dubstep, and rap I can say things with my face, my facial expressions literally can express my thoughts in many cases lol. I love going out, bars, museums, theme parks, rest stops, the Lego Store at Downtown Disn... i'm just kidding. I love football, I've liked the 49ers since I was 5 and Notre Dame since I was about 10. I used to play football, but i stopped growing at 14. That put an end to my career as an NFL Tight End..... I love to travel. Traveling is great because it is an automatic adventure. You will have fun and things will go wrong. My favorite country other than the US is England. I am pretty selective. I generally take forever to fall for someone, unless she's just really awesome. I don't play games, i'm too blunt, i tell the truth to a fault. I guess I'm just really searching for a friend, who I can care about on a another level, and do corny things like buy flowers, or surprise, or plan unexptected getways, or listen carefully in days of converstation for cues to buy some sort of nick knack. So if you want to message me that's cool, if not that's cool too. - I borrowed that from Office Space.

His interests

Coffee and conversation , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Exploring new areas , Playing cards , Political interests , Video games , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Football, Soccer

I exercise 1-2 times per week.




I have Dogs

Jack Russell Terrier, 2 brother and sister evil anti christ spoiled overweight Chihuahua Terriers lol

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Vegas, Downtown Fullerton, Santa Barbara, San Diego, Long Beach


California State University, Fullerton, Fullerton, CA

Favorite things

Notre Dame, 49ers, Vampire Diares (that's gay i know lol), Sons of Anarchy, Pawn Stars, Braveheart, In-N-Out, Rolling Rock, History, Politics, Traveling, trying to figure out the subways in London.

For fun

I enjoy watching football, soccer, going to the gym. Really like hanging out with my friends and family. Netflix, movies, and the news. I also enjoy Legos.

Last read

Fragment... super cool and nerdy sci fi book.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'11" (180cms) 5'2" (157cms) to 5'8" (172cms)
Body type: About average Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Green No preference
Hair: Light brown No preference
Smoke: Yes, but trying to quit No preference
Drink: Moderately No preference
Occupation: Sales / Marketing No preference
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Someday No preference
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Latino / Hispanic, Middle Eastern, White / Caucasian
Faith: Christian / Catholic No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree No preference
Politcal Science