Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


58 year old man | Kirkland, WA, USA | Seeking women 35-53 within 100 miles

Active within 3 days

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 19

His details

Have kids:
Yes, and they live away from home (1)
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
5'9" (175cms)
I'll tell you later
No Way
Social Drinker
If you are young, petite and pretty, have a great personality, and are stable with minimum baggage - I am waiting to hear from you!

In his own words

I own a very successful business that i've had for 26 yrs. I enjoy living on lake washington in Kirkland, where I've built my dream home. Winters in Seattle have led me to chase the sun- so I do travel frequently to my vacation homes in Scottsdale and Maui. I am very social, and my friends tell me that I have a heart of gold. I’m an open-minded, adventurous man that is ready to enjoy a fun and exciting life! I'm looking for a classy, petite girl, who can be spontaneous and playful. A girl that's not afraid to ride on the back of my Harley. She looks cute in jeans or that little black dress. Can't wait to hear from you.... send me your digits and let's talk..

His interests

Coffee and conversation , Dining out , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Auto racing / Motorcross, Cycling, Walking / Hiking




I have Dogs

I have a Havanese puppy named Mango.He is a cute, stud like his Dad.

Political views


Favorite hot spots

Fish Cafe, Hector's and Metropolitan grill. Danial's Broiler is fabulous. Mastros steak house, Eddie V's, Greasewood flat are my fav's in AZ.

Favorite things

My closest friend currently is my Havanese puppy, and his name is Mango. He is so soft and friendly. He loves everybody.

For fun

I love traveling, biking, movies, boating, good restaurants, and spending time with my friends. I’m very social person; I have close friends all around me. I love hotrod's and Harley's. Mango is my best buddy.

Last read

Your profile.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'9" (175cms) 4'7" (139cms) to 5'5" (165cms)
Body type: About average Slender, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Blue No preference
Hair: Salt and pepper No preference
Smoke: No Way No preference
Drink: Social Drinker Never, Social Drinker
Occupation: Self-Employed / Entrepreneur No preference
The boss with the sauce and the man with the plan.
Income: $150,001+ No preference
Relationship: Divorced No preference
Have kids: Yes, and they live away from home (1) No preference
Wants kids: No No preference
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: I'll tell you later No preference
Languages: English No preference
Education: I'll tell you later No preference