Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


30 year old man | Savannah, GA, USA | Seeking women 18-35 within 5 miles

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 5

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
Probably not
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
5'10" (177cms)
I'll tell you later
The line between relaxation and adventure starts here.

In his own words

*COMPLETE PROFILE REWRITE* I have set myself a writers challenge with this profile change. I am trying something completely new and throwing out the advice I have been given on dating in the past. I am going to give an honest and sincere portrait of who I am and not try be superficially attractive through mystery. Please let me know if you like this.* ENFJ (Chaotic Good/Neutral) Aloysius is my middle name. I love the name but hate giving the mandatory explanation of how that is my real name, where it comes from and yadda yadda yadda. I used to be a complete underachiever and all around chill guy. At 26 years-old (maybe 25) a switch turned in my brain where I am now driven for success, which I must admit, has been an odd and confusing metamorphosis. I would call it, becoming a man. However I love to relax. My greatest pleasure in life is sitting on my porch mid afternoon and writing or enjoying company of a good friend. I am wacky, fun, intelligent and yeah, you will laugh if you get to know me. Women tell me I am a sensitive man. Women say it?s a good thing and that they like sensitive men; It is more like a curse. I write every single day. Let me say that again, I am a writer AND I am a writer because I actually fucking write. I do not judge people for procrastination or anything (love to all humanity). However, I feel the word writer is actually a dirty word because of people who are lazy and abuse it. I am writing a graphic novel and have an artist doing the sequential art. I write this comic not for money, or for success or for anything like that. I write this story because I genuinely want to entertain and I would be entertained if I read this book. It is called Kepler City. It?s a scifi, action and comedy about four aliens trapped in a reality television show on a planet orbiting a black hole (a social satire of my hometown Washington DC.) If you want to know more, ask. I am a ghost tour guide here in the city of Savannah. I specialize in the children?s tour and haunted pub crawls. I put forth all of my energy and would say I am an entertainer. I make sure people on my tour have a good time. I love what I do. And yes, I am super busy between the hours of 7pm and 1am so I cannot have conventional date time. However nothing pleases me more than bringing a romantic interest on a tour. I will warn you you will see my entertainer?s personality and the person you see on my tour is a character I play (like Colbert does on the Colbert Report). If you have not been on a ghost tour and would like too, please ask to come. I love making friends and entertaining and I would love to have you. I am looking for an intelligent woman. I want a physical and affectionate woman. Someone who can stimulate me emotionally, intellectually and sexually. I work to satisfy i kind of want the same. And I want a woman who can laugh and who can run with my jokes. I want a woman who I can enjoy walking with and holding hands with. I want someone who will inspire me. I want someone who will argue with me and to face the fact that we are both human and no one can ever live up to the false expectations that are created when we first met. I am successful in all my ventures... I am spiritually satisfied in my life.... ...except for one place, I have never had success in relationships. Sometimes. I worry that I am like Jerry Seinfeld. Incapable of allowing someone to get too close. When people get close, I have a nasty self destructive habit of pushing them away. (LET?S BREAK THE BIGGEST SOCIAL RULE ON A DATING SITE) I can count my lifetime sexual partners on a single hand. If you are looking for a horny sex demon: keep looking babe. However, I am very sexual, when I feel intellectually stimulated by a woman. I need to feel an emotional connection before we get to sexy time.

His interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Performing arts , Travel/Sightseeing

Sports & exercise

Cycling, Running, Walking / Hiking

I exercise 1-2 times per week.




I like Cats, Dogs, Exotic Pets, Fish

Political views


Favorite hot spots

Sentient Bean, Foxy Loxy


Savannah College of Art and Design, Savannah, GA

Last read

I just finished "If you meet Buddha on the road, kill him!" Which was a fun collection of essays. I am about to start reading "It ain't no holiday Inn."



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'10" (177cms) 4'0" (121cms) to 5'11" (180cms)
Body type: About average Slender, About average, Athletic and toned, Heavyset, A few extra pounds
Eyes: Green Blue, Grey, Green
Hair: Light brown Black, Light brown, Dark brown
Smoke: Daily Occasionally, Daily, Cigar aficionado, Yes, but trying to quit
Drink: I'll tell you later Never, Social Drinker
Occupation: Student No preference
Income: $35,001 to $50,000 No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Probably not Someday, Not sure, Probably not, No
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
Faith: Agnostic Agnostic, Atheist, Buddhist / Taoist, Spiritual but not religious, Other
I am a spiritual man. I would call myself, “An agnostic pastafarian with a leaning toward skeptical atheism.”
Languages: English English
Education: Some college Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral