Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


38 year old man | Rochester Hills, MI, USA | Seeking women 18-40 in United States

Active within 24 hours

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 26

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
Latino / Hispanic, White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'11" (180cms)
Christian / Catholic
No Way
Social Drinker
Man looking 4 his muse

In his own words

If you asked me what I’m most passionate about in my life, I might start with this: Learning. Since I was a kid, I’ve had this open curiosity that makes me burst. I love to meet people, travel, and learn from meet different cultures. My friends. I have a great group of close friends, and we love to hang out together. Yet, here’s what’s missing…Love. I’m here to meet a life partner. I want to be in a relationship that’s real. I’m ready for trust, commitment, understanding, support, patience, kindness, love, freedom to be oneself. Are you? I hope to wind up with a sharp woman who is confident and grounded. You like what you do for a living. You know what you want in life. You have charisma and goals. Is this you? My friends would tell you that I’m easy going -- but not too laid back. I have a serious side – you might say that I’m intense -- but I’m fun and love to experience new things. I enjoy the simple things of life: dinner together, holding hands, sharing popcorn during a movie. You, too? I’m more intellectual than spiritual. I love to be active – weight lifting,powerplate, yoga, cycling, you name it. I’d love to meet a woman who enjoys traveling as much as I do to get married someday and start a family.... I look forward to hearing from you!

His interests

Alumni connections , Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Political interests , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Cycling, Weights / Machines

I exercise 1-2 times per week.




I like Cats, Dogs, Horses

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

I love to travel. Some of my favorite places: Australia, New Zealand, Cuba, France, Mexico, US, Switzerland. Next on my list? Dubai!

Favorite things

I love laughter, a good book, a shared meal, a packed suitcase. Favorite music: progressive trance, classical, billboard top 10. All time favorite restaurants: Le Bec Fin in Philadelphia, TAO in NYC, Buddha-Bar in Paris.

For fun

I have lots of energy and a limitless curiosity! I like to hang out with my friends. Whether it is everyone getting together at a lounge or club. Quiet evenings watching a movie after an exciting weekend.

Last read

I love to read. Most recently on my bedside table: Foreign Affairs journal, GQ, and “The Art of War.”



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'11" (180cms) 3'0" (91cms) to 8'11" (271cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Curvy
Eyes: Hazel Blue
Hair: Black Blonde
Smoke: No Way No Way, Occasionally, Daily, Cigar aficionado, Yes, but trying to quit
Drink: Social Drinker Never, Social Drinker, Regularly, Moderately
Occupation: Executive / Management No preference
Program Manager Automotive Ind.
Income: $50,001 to $75,000 No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Someday No preference
Ethnicity: Latino / Hispanic, White / Caucasian East Indian, Latino / Hispanic, Middle Eastern, Native American, Pacific Islander, White / Caucasian, Other
I’m a European mutt.
Faith: Christian / Catholic No preference
I’m not religious and I’m open to dating a woman of any faith.
Languages: English, Spanish English
Education: Graduate degree Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
B.A. International Relations M.A. International Trade Law