Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!

alora21

31 year old woman | Manlius, NY, USA | Seeking men 28-38 within 65 miles

Forward her profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 4

Her details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
Definitely
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
Height:
5'3" (160cms)
Faith:
Christian / Protestant
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
Because being super awesome isn't always fun by yourself.

In her own words

I recently learned that almost nobody reads this part. Every profile I read says pretty much the same thing, just change the picture. So, about me: I'm very girly, heels and a skirt over tee and jeans, although I rock both looks. I love to read, shop, cook, try new things, travel and stay in. Who doesn't? I come from a big family and would like to be married and have children someday. I'm honestly not looking for a hook-up, although chemistry is an absolute must. I don't play games, I say exactly what's on my mind. I'm not afraid to get dirty if the occasion calls for it. About my match: A man. Funny, romantic, affectionate, kind, generous, comfortable in their own skin. A guy who knows what he wants and goes for it, leaves no doubt of his intentions and goals. Some one who will push me out of my comfort zone every once in a while, who likes adventures. All the outdoorsy stuff is great: fishing, camping, hiking, I'm down with that I love the outdoors. If I went by every profile on here, every single guy on here is laid back, loves the outdoors, cuddling up with a movie, blah, blah, blah, lol. But you know who you are and you are not afraid to go after what you want. That's the guy I'm looking for, if that is you, email me. Fan of: NY Giants, Red Sox, SU football, and four-wheeling. :D

Her interests

Coffee and conversation , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Religion/Spiritual , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Bowling, Dancing, Football, Running, Walking / Hiking, Yoga


I exercise 1-2 times per week.


Sign

Libra

Pets

I like Cats, Dogs

Political views

Conservative

Favorite hot spots

Locally I love Pastabilities, anywhere hanging with my friends and occasionally my parents living room. Greece, France, and England. Favorites because I've been there or would like to go.

College

Buffalo State College, State University of New York, Buffalo, NY

Favorite things

I like to travel, shop, and spend time with my family and friends. Movies and books, I still use the library. I love to try new things and I'll try anything once.

For fun

I read, travel, I'm planning a trip to France for my birthday, concerts, movies, you name it. I like a lot of different things.

Last read

The American Heiress. Not terribly impressed but a good read none the less.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'3" (160cms) 5'6" (167cms) to 6'4" (193cms)
Body type: About average About average, Athletic and toned, Heavyset
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Never, Social Drinker
Occupation: Administrative / Secretarial No preference
I work for a health insurance company.
Income: $35,001 to $50,000 No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: No Yes, and they sometimes live at home, No, Yes, and they live away from home, Yes, and they live at home
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely, Someday
Background
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
Faith: Christian / Protestant Christian / Protestant, Spiritual but not religious, Other, Christian / Other
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree High school, Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
B.S. Forensic Chemistry