Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


35 year old man | Miami, FL, USA | Seeking women 24-32 within 50 miles

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 8

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
Latino / Hispanic
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'5" (165cms)
Christian / Catholic
No Way
Social Drinker
Light up the darkness....."-Bob Marley

In his own words

If I give too much away, then it takes away from the fun of finding out.Don't have anyone in particular I'm looking for, but always searching for new and interesting people that inspire me to constantly be ambitious and not settle for mediocrity. Tomorrow is never guaranteed so I try to seize and grasp the fleeting moments that come and go. Not sure, as to the type of person I'd like to attract but I do hope she shares the same passion for life as I do. I'm still rather skeptical about the whole "online dating", but figured it's worth exploring. I'm a simple man who enjoys the simple and subtle details life presents to us on a daily basis. Shallow, superficial, pretentious and petty need not apply. I've been exposed to all of those different charcteristics and it's draining to say it best. I'm rather fluent in sarcasm and morbid humor, so if you take yourself too seriously chances are...we won't go far. Favorite Quotes: " Pain is your friend, your ally, it will keep you motivated and angry in the dark while reminding you to finish the job you started. But, you know the best part about pain is? It let's you know you're still ALIVE...." - John Urgayle, United States Navy S.E.A.L (Ret.) "Sometimes, what you want most in life can always have a way of eluding one's grasp. Whether the goal is met or not...don't focus on the end result but rather the journey that helped forge who you eventually became. Once there.... ask yourself.."Was it worth it?"- Steve Jobs, co-founder of Apple, Inc. "Light up the darkness...."- Bob Marley

His interests

Dining out , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Performing arts , Playing sports , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Billiards / Pool, Football, Running, Weights / Machines

I exercise 3-4 times per week.


Don't display my sign


I like Dogs

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Not into typical "trendy" Miami spots but always willing to try new places. More of a bar and Dive kind of guy,,,,


Florida International University, Miami, FL

Favorite things

My ipod has a wide array of different musical genres. I listen to it all. been even getting into a little country as of late.

For fun

Enjoy the occasional movie, dinner with friends.

Last read

Organized Crime in the 20th Century by Jeffrey Rodrick "I Hope They Serve Beer in Hell"- by Tucker Max



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'5" (165cms) 4'11" (149cms) to 5'6" (167cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, Curvy, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Hazel No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: I'll tell you later No preference
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No Yes, and they sometimes live at home, Yes, and they live at home
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely, Someday
Ethnicity: Latino / Hispanic Latino / Hispanic, White / Caucasian
Faith: Christian / Catholic No preference
Languages: English, Spanish No preference
Education: Bachelors degree No preference