Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


25 year old man | Bremerton, WA, USA | Seeking women 18-25

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 13

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
Black / African descent, Native American
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'5" (165cms)
Christian / Other
No Way
Social Drinker

In his own words

Well Im kind of an artsy sort of guy, I like to draw and write and do things of the sort. Im also a bit of a nerd but a pretty cool one if I do say so myself. Im a laid back and fun loving kind of guy, still just taking life day by day and Im hoping I might find someone to have fun with.Right now I'm currently in the Navy and in my department we work hard and play way harder so Im pretty much down to try anything once. Im always open to new experiences, I like to cook even though Im not that great at it but maybe you could teach me something. I love kids and animals of all kinds. Im not really sure what else I can say. When Im done with my current occupation I may look into going to college for ether graphic design or maybe even criminal justice and become a police officer, I suppose I'll have to cross that bridge when I get there. I might make a friend or get something more, I think I'd be happy ether way because I find myself looking for the "right now verses the right one" But anything could happen because the right one just might be on the other side of an email. So if you want to know more then just send me an email.

His interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Gardening/Landscaping , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Playing sports , Religion/Spiritual , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Video games , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Bowling, Dancing, Football, Martial arts, Other types of exercise, Running, Soccer, Swimming, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I like Cats, Dogs

I have a rottweiler and a Yorkshire terrier mix dog. Ones at my mothers in Sacramento and the other is at my Fathers in San Diego

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Dubai, San Diego, Malaysia, Thai Land, Alabama


Palomar College, San Marcos, CA

For fun

camping, paintball, movies, long walks, hanging out with friends, dancing, partying, working out, lazy days at home, carnivals, street fairs, snowball fights, drawing, writing, singing, dancing, cooking



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'5" (165cms) 4'0" (121cms) to 5'5" (165cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Curvy, Athletic and toned, Full-figured
Eyes: Brown Black, Blue, Brown, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Black Auburn / Red, Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Salt and pepper, Silver, Dark blonde, Grey, Platinum
Smoke: No Way No Way, Occasionally, Daily, Yes, but trying to quit
Drink: Social Drinker Never, Social Drinker
Occupation: Political / Govt / Civil Service / Military No preference
Im a "Deck Ape" aka Seamen In the US Navy, We paint and maintain visual integrity and safety of certain portions of our ships as well as stand watches to aid in the protection of its crew as well as driving the ships themselves.
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Divorced
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Someday Definitely, Someday, Not sure, Probably not, No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Ethnicity: Black / African descent, Native American No preference
Ethiopian and Cherokee maybe even British but I cant remember
Faith: Christian / Other No preference
I was raised Christian but I believe that everyone has the right to believe in whatever they want. I'm not going to be the one to tell you that your wrong but Ill definitely listen to what you have to say.
Languages: English English
Education: Some college No preference