Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


40 year old man | Brentwood (SoCal), CA, USA | Seeking women 22-36 within 50 miles

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 14

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
Latino / Hispanic, White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'10" (177cms)
Christian / Catholic
No Way
Social Drinker
Much better in person.

In his own words

First off let me preface this by saying that I do not expect anything from anyone else that I don't expect from myself first. I am an ambitious, outgoing and social person. Occasionally irreverent, I always sport a smile and a sense of humor. Making sure everyone that around me is have the best of times and is well taken care of is a priority. Although my parents are Cuban I was raised in Alabama, Mississippi and Jacksonville, FL. It would be nice to believe that I have been able to absorb the best of both worlds but I guess that would have to be determined in due time. I feel totally at home whether at a Black Tie affair or a bar-b-que in the hood. Although they do still live in Alabama, I have very close ties to my family and admire others with a close family. I am very adventurous and love to travel; I actually did it for a living. Will go anywhere and do anything alone but of course do always prefer good company. After graduating from college I lived in Miami then San Francisco before returning to Miami for a few years before moving to LA about 4 years ago. I am a romantic that believes in a spark and true love. I am always honest and many times a little too honest. Dishonesty and deception are my axis of evil and I don't like those kinds of surprises. Finally, finding good people and good friends would be a top priority and if something else flourishes with this, perfect. That should be enough for now the rest will be revealed sooner or later.My ideal person would be a thoughtful caring person that is selfless and considerate. I actually prefer naturally beautiful and elegant women that can make anything look good. I am also pretty big on good manners and etiquette.

His interests

Cooking , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Playing cards , Playing sports , Political interests , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Basketball, Cycling, Dancing, Football, Inline skating, Running, Skiing, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines, Yoga

I exercise 5 or more times per week.




I like Birds, Dogs, Exotic Pets, Fish

Political views


Favorite hot spots

Florida Boy... Love the tropics and Carribean.

Favorite things

The Beach and boat life. Good Sushi. An occational Lazy day...It doesn't happen often enough.

For fun

I love being active and outdoors. It could really be anything. Travel, the fair, any event. Enjoy it more with someone to share it with.

Last read

The Alchemist by Paulo Coelho. Great international best selling novel on pursuing your dreams.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'10" (177cms) 4'1" (124cms) to 6'0" (182cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown Blue, Green, Hazel
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way, Occasionally
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Sales / Marketing No preference
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely
Ethnicity: Latino / Hispanic, White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: Christian / Catholic Christian / Catholic, Christian / LDS, Christian / Protestant, Spiritual but not religious, Christian / Other
Languages: English, Portuguese, Spanish No preference
Education: Bachelors degree Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree