Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


25 year old woman | Midlothian, TX, USA | Seeking men 24-32 within 40 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 19

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
5'0" (152cms)
Christian / Other
I'll tell you later
Social Drinker

In her own words

I'm kind of a shy girl, but once you get to know me I really burst out of my shell. I love to laugh and do fun, creative, and unique activites. I love to dance. I am an elementary school teacher, I love being a good influence on a child's life. I'm also a spunky, laid back sort of girl, but I do enjoy dressing up for a night on the town. I'm a HUGE baseball fan. I used to play competitive softball and would love a guy who could play catch with me and go to batting cages. Also, I like other sports, but I do need a guy to teach me football :) I'm looking for a guy that can make me laugh and put a smile on face. I'm looking for A BEST FRIEND...He can be a goof at times, but serious when he needs to be. I'm a hopeless romantic, so I need a guy that will open doors, bring me flowers, suffer through chick flicks, and in return I'll go see action packed movies and watch an abundance of ESPN LOL. I'm looking for a best friend, someone that I can go out with and be all fancy, or go out to just chill at Pluckers, eating some wings, and watching a great game.

Her interests

Book club , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Playing cards , Playing sports , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Baseball, Bowling, Dancing, Football, Hockey, Other types of exercise, Swimming, Walking / Hiking

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I have Cats, Dogs

I have a brown Shih Tuz named bullets, but with a much cooler spelling.

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

My favorite places are the movies (Theaters, especially the drive-in)! I'm a huge movie buff, anything but gory and scary, and I tend to quote my favs. I also enjoy amusement parks...I love the thrill! I also spend a lot of time at BLD in Mansfield


Texas A&M University–Commerce, Commerce, TX

Favorite things

My taste in music is eclectic, from country to my rap, but mainly Top 40s, popular music. I am a bit of a reality TV junkie. I love Big Brother, Survivor, The Bachelor, etc... I do enjoy movies, my favorite being A League of Their Own.

For fun

I enjoy movies, I like them so much I'm a weird one and even like the previews. Baseball games are great. I just love to hang out at parks, coffee houses, anywhere really. I LOVE to play softball!! One of my fav restaurants is Pluckers.

Last read

I have read all of the Hunger Games and they were awesome. Now I'm reading the book, The Perks of Being a Wallflower (it's pretty good so far), because I have to read the book before I can see the movie :)



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'0" (152cms) 5'4" (162cms) to 6'3" (190cms)
Body type: Curvy Slender, About average, Athletic and toned, A few extra pounds
Eyes: Blue No preference
Hair: Blonde No preference
Smoke: I'll tell you later No Way
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Education / Teacher / Professor No preference
Income: $35,001 to $50,000 No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely, Someday
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
Faith: Christian / Other Christian / Catholic, Christian / Protestant, Spiritual but not religious, Christian / Other
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
I am a certified teacher (pre-k through 8th grade, Special Ed and ESL). I currently teach kindergarten and have so much fun doing it :)