Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


36 year old man | San Jose, CA, USA | Seeking women 21-45 within 50 miles

Active within 24 hours

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 7

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
6'1" (185cms)
I'll tell you later
No Way
Social Drinker
Sexy, intelligent, goofy, but enough about...

In his own words

Sexy, intelligent, goofy, but enough about you. Here are a few things about me some of which might be *slightly* exaggerated: I'd like to think I'm pretty normal and down to earth. I watch sports and wear pants ;) My favorite animal is the Dolphin, because we understand each other...really I love my day job My parents told me not to put out until the 5th date, to be rebellious I changed it to the 25th date :-P I'm a "glass is half-full" type of guy Distantly related to a Hawaiian prince..... No that doesn't mean I wear a grass skirt all the time....that's only on Tuesdays I like a girl who takes care of herself Pet peeves are bad communication and flakey is unbelievably annoying. I've trained in Krav Maga, Eskrima, and a little Jiujitsu. I'm kind of a fan. I dance like a stripper...on drugs....with broken the classical music. It's more of a gift than a skill. =P I don't *think* I talk in my sleep, but I am a lucid dreamer Music taste is most everything except country, never could get into it I can fake people out with foreign accents I'm left handed, and I think I deserve compensation for years of torment trying to write in right handed notebooks I enjoy randomness I could go on, but let's save that for in person.....

His interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Dining out , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing , Video games , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Cycling, Football, Golf, Martial arts, Other types of exercise, Weights / Machines

I exercise 5 or more times per week.




I like Cats, Dogs

Favorite hot spots

Hawaii. Been to every island except Kauai. Siesta Key in Florida. Basically tropical places. Would like to visit the snow

Favorite things

There's so many!

For fun

Exploring new hiking areas. Random road trips. Random beach trips. Martial Arts Shows like Dexter, The Walking Dead, Game of Thrones, Breaking Bad, and more recently True Detective.

Last read

The Art of Happiness, The Power of Habit, Think and Grow Rich



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 6'1" (185cms) 4'10" (147cms) to 5'11" (180cms)
Body type: About average Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Green No preference
Hair: Dark blonde No preference
Smoke: No Way No preference
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Technical / Science / Computers / Engineering No preference
Involved in several business ventures aside from my day job, it may or may not involve working on a street corner
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Someday No preference
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: I'll tell you later No preference
Languages: English English
Education: I'll tell you later No preference