Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


33 year old man | Arlington, VA, USA | Seeking women 25-35 within 150 miles of Washington, DC

Active within 24 hours

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 11

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
Latino / Hispanic, White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'8" (172cms)
Spiritual but not religious
No Way
Social Drinker
I'm looking for a long term relationship with...

In his own words

I'm looking for a long term relationship with a genuine woman to be my new best friend. Is that too cliche? I'm originally from Southern California but I've lived all over. I've only been in the DC area for a few months (moved from Hawaii) so I'd love to explore the area with someone. I love my job but look forward to finding someone to come home to at the end of a long day and have a wonderful conversation with. I'm looking for someone who is is active, loving, and caring. Someone who knows what she wants out of life and is looking for a partner to learn new things with. I like going out and enjoying the outdoors just as much as catching a good movie. Hopefully not to sound too shallow but I need to be just as attracted to you physically as I am attracted to your personality. I enjoy the simplest things in life, I'm laid back and I'm easily amused and hope to find the same thing in a partner. Good luck with your search and I'm hoping you're willing to take a chance.

His interests

Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Performing arts , Playing cards , Playing sports , Political interests , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Football, Running, Swimming, Weights / Machines

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I like Cats, Dogs

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

I typically hang out in Clarendon but venture into the city every now and again. I also love visiting the museums, National Parks, and Nats and Caps games. Other places I enjoy are Hawaii, San Diego, Nashville, and trips to Vegas.


San Diego State University, San Diego, CA

Favorite things

Classic rock the best but I enjoy a diverse playlist, History Channel and NatGeo fan, Law and Order, 30 Rock, and Family Guy, anything chocolate, ice cream, sushi, and In-N-Out, Dodgers Baseball and Charger Football.

For fun

I enjoy catching a good movie or going to any kind of live sporting event. I also enjoy driving or biking around and seeing the local sights and also finding a local band playing some live music.

Last read

Outliers by Malcom Gladwell or the latest "Kiplinger Personal Finance". See, I'm kind of a nerd.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'8" (172cms) 5'0" (152cms) to 6'0" (182cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way, Yes, but trying to quit
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Political / Govt / Civil Service / Military No preference
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely, Someday, Not sure
Ethnicity: Latino / Hispanic, White / Caucasian No preference
I may be Hispanic but don't ask me to speak Spanish.
Faith: Spiritual but not religious No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Graduate degree No preference